News & Events

1-25 of 105   1  2  3  4  5   Next 25 »  

Keller Awards Bluestem Certificate

Friday, February 3, 2017

Welcome Back!

Monday, January 9, 2017

Hot Lunch Orders Due January 11th

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Happy Holidays!

Friday, December 23, 2016

December 23 Early Dismissal Reminder

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Yearbook Artwork Contest Winners Announced

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Turn Your Key, Be Idle Free!

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Interactive STEAM Learning at Keller

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

KSD 140 Celebrates Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 21, 2016

Author Stacey Glorioso Visits Keller

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Upcoming Events

*Presidents Day - No School
Monday, February 20
12:00 AM

Scrapbook Club-5th Grade
Monday, February 20
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

5th Grade Boys' Basketball Practice
Wednesday, February 22
2:25 PM - 3:15 PM

START Day - Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Hot Lunch-Nick's BBQ
Friday, February 24
12:00 AM

Hot Lunch-Firehouse Subs
Monday, February 27
12:00 AM

5th Grade Boys' Basketball Practice
Monday, February 27
2:25 PM - 3:15 PM

5th Grade Boys' Basketball Game AT Fernway
Wednesday, March 1
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

DEAR Breakfast
Thursday, March 2
7:30 AM - 8:10 AM

PTO Meeting
Thursday, March 2
8:45 AM

View all