Calendar

  2017
Feb 27 Mon

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Feb 27 Mon
Feb 27 Mon
Feb 28 Tue
Feb 28 Tue
Mar 8 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Mar 8 Wed

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Mar 10 Fri

Pretzel Day
8:00 AM

Mar 10 Fri
Mar 14 Tue

Running Club
2:30 PM

Mar 15 Wed
Mar 15 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Mar 15 Wed

Music In Our Schools Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 16 Thu

Running Club
2:30 PM

Mar 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 17 Fri

Cookie Day
8:00 AM

Mar 21 Tue

Running Club
2:30 PM

Mar 21 Tue

Jazz Band Concert at VJA
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Mar 22 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Mar 22 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Mar 27 Mon

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 29 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 30 Thu

Literacy Night
6:30 PM

Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 30 Sun

Tinley Park All-Band Festival
Andrew High School
3:00 PM 

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 23 Tue

District Track Meet @ Andrew H.S.
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
12:00 PM 

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM