Calendar

  2016
Feb 10 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Feb 10 Wed

PTO meeting
7:00 PM

Feb 12 Fri

Pretzel Day
8:00 AM

Feb 16 Tue

Spirit Team
2:20 PM

Feb 17 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Feb 18 Thu

Snack Day
8:00 AM

Feb 18 Thu

Spring Pictures
8:00 AM

Feb 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Feb 19 Fri

Glow Dance
6:00 PM

Feb 20 Sat

I.G.S.M.A. Solo & Ensemble Contest
Mokena Junior High School
TBA 

Feb 22 Mon

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Feb 23 Tue

Spirit Team
2:20 PM

Feb 24 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Feb 25 Thu
Mar 9 Wed

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Mar 11 Fri

Pretzel Day
8:00 AM

Mar 16 Wed
Mar 16 Wed
Mar 16 Wed

Music In Our Schools Concert
Prairie View Band Room
7:30 PM 

Mar 17 Thu

Andrew HS Jazz Concert (w/ D140 Jazz Bands)
Andrew HS Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Mar 19 Sat

I.G.S.M.A. District Band Contest
Manhattan Junior High School
TBA 

Mar 21 Mon

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Mar 24 Thu

Special Beginning Band Rehearsal
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Mar 24 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 29 Tue

Special Beginning Band Rehearsal
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Mar 30 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 31 Thu

DARE Graduation
8:00 AM

Apr 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 4 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

May 9 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 11 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jun 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM