Calendar

  2016
Aug 25 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 31 Wed

Middle School Open House Night
Grissom and Prairie View
6:30 PM 

Sep 21 Wed

Beginning Band Registration Open House
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Sep 22 Thu

Beginning Band Registration Open House
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Sep 22 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 26 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Sep 30 Fri

Band at VJA Football Game
Andrew High School
TBA 

Oct 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 9 Wed

Beginning Band Parent Night
Grissom Middle School
6:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM