Calendar

  2016
May 4 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 4 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

May 5 Thu

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School

May 5 Thu
May 9 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 10 Tue
May 11 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 11 Wed
May 11 Wed

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

May 11 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 13 Fri

Pretzel Day
8:00 AM

May 18 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 19 Thu

Cookie Day
8:00 AM

May 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 21 Sat

Bannes Fun Run
8:00 AM

May 24 Tue

Bobcat Picnic
8:00 AM

May 25 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 26 Thu

5th Grade Trip
8:00 AM

May 27 Fri
May 31 Tue

Olympic Day
8:00 AM

Jun 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM