Calendar

  2014
Oct 20-24 Mon-Fri
Oct 20 Mon
Oct 20 Mon

Beginning Band Monday Practice
Prairie View Band Room
4:00 PM 

Oct 21 Tue
Oct 21 Tue

Running Club
2:30 PM

Oct 21 Tue

Running Club
2:30 PM

Oct 21 Tue

Beginning Band Tuesday Practice
Grissom Middle School Band Room
4:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Oct 22 Wed
Oct 22 Wed
Oct 22 Wed

Town Hall Meeting Regarding Senate Bill 16 at Conrady Junior High
Conrady Junior High, 7959 W. 97th Street, Hickory Hills
6:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu
Oct 23 Thu

Running Club
2:30 PM

Oct 23 Thu

Town Hall Meeting Regarding Senate Bill 16 at Sandburg High School
Sandburg High School, 13300 S. LaGrange Road, Orland Park
6:00 PM 

Oct 24 Fri

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Oct 27 Mon
Oct 28 Tue
Oct 28 Tue

Running Club
2:30 PM

Oct 29 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Oct 29 Wed
Oct 29 Wed
Oct 30 Thu
Oct 30 Thu

Running Club
2:30 PM

Oct 31 Fri
Oct 31 Fri
Nov 5 Wed

Hot Dog Day
8:00 AM

Nov 8 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Nov 11 Tue

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Nov 12 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Nov 13 Thu

Dippin' Dots
8:00 AM

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 14 Fri
Nov 17 Mon
Nov 19 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Dec 3 Wed

Hot Dog Day
8:00 AM

Dec 9 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Dec 10 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Dec 10 Wed
Dec 11 Thu
Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri
Dec 15 Mon
Dec 15 Mon

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue
Dec 17 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Dec 17 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM