Calendar

  2015
Apr 26 Sun

Tinley Park Showcase of Bands
Tinley Park High School
3:00 PM 

Apr 29 Wed

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Apr 29 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Apr 29 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 30 Thu
Apr 30 Thu

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Apr 30 Thu

Board of Education Special Organizational Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

May 1 Fri

Book Fair
8:00 AM

May 2 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

May 4 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 5 Tue
May 6 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 6 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 7 Thu

Soccer Club
2:30 PM

May 7 Thu

Committee of the Whole Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 13 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 14 Thu
May 14 Thu

Soccer Club
2:30 PM

May 15 Fri

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

May 18 Mon
May 18 Mon
May 19 Tue
May 20 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 21 Thu
May 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 26 Tue

Olympic Day
8:00 AM

May 27 Wed

Bobcat Picnic
8:00 AM

May 30 Sat
Jun 2 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Jun 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 25 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 4 Tue
Aug 4 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 6 Thu
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 19 Wed