Calendar

  2015
Mar 3 Tue

Spirit Team
2:30 PM

Mar 4 Wed

Hot Dog Day
8:00 AM

Mar 4 Wed

"Music In Our Schools" Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 5 Thu

Committtee of the Whole Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 7 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Mar 9-20 Mon-Fri
Mar 10 Tue

Spirit Team
2:30 PM

Mar 10 Tue

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Mar 11 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Mar 13 Fri

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Mar 13 Fri
Mar 18 Wed
Mar 18 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Mar 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 20 Fri
Mar 23 Mon
Mar 25 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Mar 30 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Apr 1 Wed

Hot Dog Day
8:00 AM

Apr 1 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 7 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Apr 15 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Apr 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 17 Fri

Pretzel Day
8:00 AM

Apr 22 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

Apr 24 Fri
Apr 29 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 2 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

May 6 Wed

Hot Lunch
8:00 AM

May 21 Thu
May 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jun 2 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Jun 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 25 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 4 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM