Calendar

  2017
Jan 23 Mon

Band Parent Meeting *Note Date Change
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Jan 25 Wed

Beginning Band Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Jan 28 Sat

D140 Special Olympians Basketball Skills Competition
Thornwood High School, 17101 South Park Ave., Sourth Holland, IL
9:00 AM 

Feb 7 Tue

Group Pictures
8:00 AM

Feb 7 Tue

Spirit Team
2:20 PM

Feb 8 Wed

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Feb 10 Fri

Pretzel Day
8:00 AM

Feb 13 Mon
Feb 14 Tue

Spirit Team
2:20 PM

Feb 14 Tue
Feb 15 Wed
Feb 15 Wed
Feb 15 Wed

STEAM Night
6:00 PM

Feb 16 Thu

SPRING PICTURES
8:00 AM

Feb 16 Thu
Feb 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Feb 21 Tue

Spirit Team
2:20 PM

Feb 21 Tue
Feb 21 Tue
Feb 22 Wed
Feb 22 Wed
Feb 23 Thu

Bonanza practice
12:30 PM

Feb 24 Fri

Glow Dance
6:00 PM

Feb 27 Mon

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Feb 27 Mon
Feb 27 Mon
Feb 28 Tue
Feb 28 Tue
Mar 15 Wed
Mar 15 Wed

Music In Our Schools Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 21 Tue

Jazz Band Concert at VJA
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 23 Tue

District Track Meet @ Andrew H.S.
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
12:00 PM 

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM