Calendar

  2014
Apr 16 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 23 Wed

SWIC Band Festival Concert
Jerling JHS, Orland Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 25 Fri

At Risk Pre-School Screening
Fernway (16600 S. 88th Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)

Apr 26 Sat

IGSMA State Band Contest
Prairie View
8:00 AM 

Apr 30 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
VJA Auditorium
7:30 PM 

May 5 Mon

Band Parents Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 7 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 22 Thu
Jun 2 Mon

Grissom Eighth Grade Graduation Ceremony
Victor J. Andrew High School, 9001 W. 171st St., Tinley Park
7:00 PM 

Jun 3 Tue

PV Eighth Grade Graduation Ceremony
Victor J. Andrew High School, 9001 W 171st St., Tinley Park
7:00 PM 

Jun 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM