Calendar

  2017
Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Combined Beginning Band Rehearsal
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 31 Fri
Apr 10 Mon
Apr 10 Mon
Apr 12 Wed
Apr 12 Wed
Apr 13 Thu

PTO Dance
12:00 AM

Apr 13 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

Apr 13 Thu
Apr 17 Mon
Apr 19 Wed
Apr 20 Thu
Apr 20 Thu
Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 21 Fri
Apr 21 Fri
Apr 24 Mon
Apr 25 Tue
Apr 29 Sat

IGSMA State Band Contest
Prairie View Middle School
8:00 AM 

Apr 30 Sun

Tinley Park All-Band Festival
Andrew High School
3:00 PM 

May 3 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 4 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

May 8 Mon
May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 10 Wed

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School, 17000 S. 80th Avenue, Tinley Park

May 10 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 12 Fri
May 15 Mon
May 17 Wed
May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 19 Fri
May 22 Mon
May 23 Tue

District Track Meet @ Andrew H.S.
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
12:00 PM 

May 24 Wed
May 31 Wed

PTO Spring Fest
12:00 AM

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 21 Thu
Sep 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 9 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM