Calendar

  2016
Aug 31 Wed

Middle School Open House Night
Grissom and Prairie View
6:30 PM 

Sep 21 Wed

Beginning Band Registration Open House
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Sep 22 Thu

Beginning Band Registration Open House
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Sep 22 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 26 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Sep 30 Fri

Band at VJA Football Game
Andrew High School
TBA 

Oct 6 Thu

Hot Dog Day
12:00 AM

Oct 12 Wed

Ice Cream Day
12:00 AM

Oct 20 Thu
Oct 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 21 Fri

Popcorn Day
12:00 AM

Oct 31 Mon

Room Parties
9:00 AM

Nov 3 Thu

Hot Dog Day
12:00 AM

Nov 4 Fri

Popcorn Day
12:00 AM

Nov 9 Wed

Beginning Band Parent Night
Grissom Middle School
6:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 17 Thu
Nov 18 Fri

Popcorn Day
12:00 AM

Dec 15 Thu
Dec 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 22 Thu

Room Parties
9:00 AM