Calendar

  2014
Oct 20-24 Mon-Fri
Oct 23 Thu
Oct 23 Thu

Town Hall Meeting Regarding Senate Bill 16 at Sandburg High School
Sandburg High School, 13300 S. LaGrange Road, Orland Park
6:00 PM 

Oct 24 Fri

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Nov 8 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Nov 13 Thu

PTO Meeting
Fernway
1:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

Band Fundraiser Pick-Up
Prairie View
4:30 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Market Day
2:45 PM

Nov 20 Thu
Nov 21 Fri

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Dec 1-5 Mon-Fri
Dec 2 Tue

Santa's Shop
8:00 AM

Dec 3 Wed

Santa's Shop
8:00 AM

Dec 4 Thu

Santa's Shop
8:00 AM

Dec 5 Fri

Santa's Shop
8:00 AM

Dec 8 Mon

Band Fundraiser Celebration
Prairie View
5:00 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

Hot Dog Day
Fernway

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri

Popcorn Day
8:00 AM

Dec 15 Mon

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue
Dec 17 Wed

Market Day
2:45 PM

Dec 17 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM