Calendar

  2015
Mar 4 Wed

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 4 Wed

"Music In Our Schools" Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 5 Thu

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 5 Thu

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 5 Thu

Grissom Art Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 5 Thu

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 5 Thu
Mar 5 Thu

Committtee of the Whole Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 6 Fri

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 6 Fri

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 7 Sat

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 7 Sat

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 7 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Mar 9 Mon

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 9 Mon

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 9 Mon

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 10 Tue

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 10 Tue

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 10 Tue

Grissom Art Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 11 Wed

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 11 Wed

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 11 Wed

6th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 11 Wed
Mar 11 Wed

Grissom "The Movement" Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 11 Wed

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 12 Thu

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 12 Thu

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 12 Thu

Grissom Art Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 12 Thu

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 12 Thu

D140 Jazz Band at VJA Concert
Andrew HS Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Mar 13 Fri

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 13 Fri

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 14 Sat

Grissom Boys Basketball Tournament @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 14 Sat

Grissom Girls Volleyball Tournament @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
TBA 

Mar 14 Sat

IGSMA District Contest
Hickory Creek Middle School, Frankfort
TBA 

Mar 16 Mon

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 17 Tue

Student Council
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 18 Wed
Mar 18 Wed

7th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 18 Wed

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 19 Thu

Declamation Family Night
Grissom Middle School
6:00 PM 

Mar 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 23 Mon

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 26 Thu

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 28 Sat

Band Festival & Clinic
Prairie View
TBA 

Mar 30 Mon

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Mar 30 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 31 Tue

Student Council
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 1 Wed

Grissom "The Movement" Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 1 Wed

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 1 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 2 Thu

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 6 Mon

Newspaper Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 7 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Apr 8 Wed

6th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 13 Mon

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 14 Tue

Student Council
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 15 Wed

7th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 15 Wed
Apr 15 Wed

Grissom "The Movement" Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 15 Wed

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 15 Wed

Grissom Girls Soccer @ Conrady
7950 W. 97th Street - Hickory Hills, IL
4:15 PM 

Apr 15 Wed

Grissom Boys Soccer @ Conrady
7950 W. 97th Street - Hickory Hills, IL
5:15 PM 

Apr 16 Thu

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 16 Thu
Apr 16 Thu

Grissom Girls Soccer vs Simmons @ Freedom Park
7835 Timber Drive - Tinley Park, IL
4:15 PM 

Apr 16 Thu

Grissom Boys Soccer vs Simmons @ Freedom Park
7835 Timber Drive - Tinley Park, IL
5:15 PM 

Apr 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 20 Mon

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 20 Mon

Newspaper Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 20 Mon

Grissom Girls Soccer vs. Tinley Central @ Freedom Park
7835 Timber Drive - Tinley Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Apr 21 Tue

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

Grissom Declamation Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

Grissom Girls Soccer vs. Prairie View @ Andrew High School
9001 W. 171st Street - Tinley Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

Grissom Boys Soccer vs. Prairie View @ Andrew High School
9001 W. 171st Street - Tinley Park, IL
5:00 PM 

Apr 23 Thu

SWIC Declamation Competition
Prairie View Middle School, 8500 W. 175th Street, Tinley Park
6:00 PM 

Apr 28 Tue

Student Council
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Apr 28 Tue

Grissom Girls Soccer vs OLHMS @ Freedom Park
7835 Timber Drive - Tinley Park, IL
4:30 PM 

Apr 28 Tue

Grissom Boys Soccer vs OLHMS @ Freedom Park
7835 Timber Drive - Tinley Park, IL
5:30 PM 

Apr 29 Wed

Grissom "The Movement" Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 2 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

May 4 Mon

Newspaper Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 5 Tue

Student Council
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 5 Tue

N.J.H.S. Induction
Grissom Middle School
7:00 PM 

May 5 Tue

N.J.H.S. Induction
Grissom Middle School
7:00 PM 

May 6 Wed

7th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 13 Wed
May 13 Wed

Grissom "The Movement" Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 14 Thu
May 19 Tue

Student Council
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 20 Wed

7th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jun 2 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Jun 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 25 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 4 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM