Calendar

  2014
Sep 16 Tue

Grissom Boys Softball vs OLHMS
Community Park - 8125 West 171st Street
4:30 PM 

Sep 16 Tue

Grissom Girls Softball @ OLHMS
"Old McGugan" Southside Baptist 5220 W. 105th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
4:30 PM 

Sep 17 Wed

Beginning Band Registration
Grissom Band Room/Main Gym
4:30 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Grissom Boys Softball @ Simmons
9400 S. Kenton Avenue
4:15 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Grissom Girls Softball vs Simmons
Community Park - 8125 West 171st Street
4:15 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Beginning Band Registration
Grissom Band Room/Main Gym
4:30 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Notice of Public Hearing
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 19 Fri

Back to School Dance
Grissom Middle School
6:00 PM 

Sep 22 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

Grissom Boys Softball vs Conrady
Community Park - 8125 West 171st Street
4:15 PM 

Sep 23 Tue

Grissom Girls Softball @ Conrady
7950 W. 97th Street - Hickory Hills, IL
4:15 PM 

Sep 25 Thu

Grissom Boys Softball @ Evergreen
97th & Homan (Circle Park)
4:30 PM 

Sep 25 Thu

Grissom Girls Softball vs Evergreen
Community Park - 8125 West 171st Street
4:30 PM 

Sep 29 Mon

Grissom Boys Softball vs Prairie View
Community Park - 8125 West 171st Street
4:00 PM 

Sep 29 Mon

Grissom Girls Softball vs Prairie View @ Andrew High School
9001 W. 171st Street - Tinley Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Oct 7 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Oct 10 Fri

Picture Re-Takes
Grissom Middle School
8:45 AM 

Oct 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 20-24 Mon-Fri
Oct 21 Tue

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs OLHMS
Grissom Middle School
4:30 PM 

Oct 21 Tue

Grissom Girls Basketball @ OLHMS
5345 W. 99th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
4:30 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

Boys Volleyball @ Jerling
8851 W. 151st Street - Orland Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Jerling
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs Evergreen
Grissom Middle School
4:30 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

Grissom Girls Basketball @ Evergreen
9400 S. Sawyer Avenue - Evergreen Park, IL
4:30 PM 

Oct 30 Thu

Boys Volleyball @ Liberty
5900 West 81st Street - Burbank, IL
4:30 PM 

Oct 30 Thu

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Liberty
Grissom Middle School
4:30 PM 

Nov 3 Mon

Grissom Boys Volleyball @ Conrady
97th & Roberts Road - Hickory Hills, IL
4:15 PM 

Nov 3 Mon

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Conrady
Grissom Middle School
4:15 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs Century
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

Grissom Girls Basketball @ Century
10801 W. 159th Street - Orland Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Nov 8 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Nov 13 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball @ Tinley Central
18144 S. Oak Park Avenue - Tinley Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Tinley Central
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs Palos South
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

Grissom Girls Basketball @ Palos South
131st & 82nd Avenue - Palos Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Nov 19 Wed
Nov 19 Wed

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Prairie View
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs Simmons
Grissom Middle School
4:15 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Grisssom Girls Basketball @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
4:15 PM 

Dec 1 Mon

Grissom Boys Volleyball @ Orland Junior High
14855 S. West Avenue - Orland Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Dec 1 Mon

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Orland Junior High
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Dec 3 Wed

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 4 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 5 Fri

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 6 Sat

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 8 Mon

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 9 Tue

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 9 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Dec 10 Wed

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 11 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 13 Sat

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 15 Mon

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue
Dec 17 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM