Calendar

  2017
Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Mar 28 Tue

Combined Beginning Band Rehearsal
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Grissom PTO Meeting
Grissom Middle School, 17000 S. 80th Avenue, Tinley Park
6:30 PM 

Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 11 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Apr 11 Tue

Girls Soccer @ Palos West
Palos West, 12900 104th Ave., Palos Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Apr 11 Tue

Boys' Soccer @ Palos West
Palos West, 12900 104th Ave., Palos Park, IL
5:00 PM 

Apr 12 Wed

Boys' Soccer v. Evergreen
Millennium School, 17830 S. 84th Ave., Tinley Park, IL
4:30 PM 

Apr 12 Wed

Boys' Soccer v. Evergreen
Millennium School, 17830 S. 84th Ave., Tinley Park, IL
5:30 PM 

Apr 17 Mon

Pizza Day
8:00 AM

Apr 18 Tue

Girls' Soccer v. Conrady
Conrady Jr. Hi., 7950 W. 97th St. Hickory Hills, IL
4:15 PM 

Apr 18 Tue

Boys' Soccer v. Conrady
Conrady Jr. Hi., 7950 W. 97th St. Hickory Hills, IL
5:15 PM 

Apr 20 Thu
Apr 20 Thu

Boys' Soccer v. OLHMS
Millennium School, 17830 S. 84th Ave., Tinley Park, IL
5:30 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Boys' Soccer v. OLHMS
Millennium School, 17830 S. 84th Ave., Tinley Park, IL
5:30 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 21 Fri
Apr 22 Sat

Cadet Band Clinic
Conrady JHS, Hickory Hills, IL
TBA 

Apr 24 Mon

Girls' Soccer v. PV
Andrew High School
4:00 PM 

Apr 24 Mon

Boys' Soccer v. PV
Andrew High School
5:00 PM 

Apr 25 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Apr 27 Thu

Girls' Soccer v. Simmons
Millennium School, 17830 S. 84th Ave., Tinley Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

Track Meet @ Summit Hill
Sujmmit Hill Middle Schol
4:00 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

Track Meet @ Summit Hill
Summit Hill, 7260 North Ave., Frankfort, IL
4:00 PM 

Apr 28 Fri

Hot Dog
8:00 AM

Apr 29 Sat

IGSMA State Band Contest
Prairie View Middle School
8:00 AM 

Apr 30 Sun

Tinley Park All-Band Festival
Andrew High School
3:00 PM 

May 2 Tue

Girls' Soccer v. Tinley
Millennium School, 17830 S. 84th Ave., Tinley Park, IL
4:00 PM 

May 3 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 4 Thu

Girls' Soccer v. Liberty
Maddock School, 8258 S. Sayre Ave., Burbank, IL
4:00 PM 

May 4 Thu

Track Meet @Andrew H.S. v. PV and Century
Andrew High School
4:00 PM 

May 4 Thu

Boys' Soccer v. Liberty
Maddock School, 8258 S. Sayre Ave., Burbank, IL
5:30 PM 

May 5 Fri

8th Gr. Extravaganza
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

May 8 Mon

Pizza Day
8:00 AM

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 9 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

May 10 Wed

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School, 17000 S. 80th Avenue, Tinley Park

May 10 Wed

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School Band Room
8:00 AM 

May 10 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 11 Thu

8th Gr. Awards Night- Invitation Only
Grissom Middle School
7:00 AM 

May 13 Sat

Track Conference Meet @ Andrew
Andrew High School
8:00 AM 

May 16 Tue

National Junior Honor Society Induction
Grissom Middle School
7:00 PM 

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 23 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

May 25 Thu

8th Gr. Great America Trip
Six Flags Great America, Gurnee, IL

May 31 Wed

Graduation @ Andrew High School
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

May 31 Wed

Grissom Graduation Ceremony
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
7:00 PM 

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 9 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM