Calendar

  2016
Oct 1 Sat

ILMEA Band & Chorus Auditions
Blackhawk MS, Bensenville, IL
TBA 

Oct 3 Mon

Pizza Day
8:00 AM

Oct 4 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Oct 4 Tue

Middle School Parent Academy Connection (PAC) Night
Grissom and Prairie View Middle Schools
6:00 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Oct 5 Wed

Newspaper Club
Room 222
3:15 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Choir Concert at Andrew HS
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Fri

Grissom Picture Re-Takes & Absentee Photos
Grissom Middle School
8:00 AM 

Oct 12 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Oct 14 Fri

Student Council Dance
Grissom Middle School
6:00 PM 

Oct 18 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Oct 19 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Oct 19 Wed

Newspaper Club
Rm. 222
3:15 PM 

Oct 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 21 Fri

Project RIDE
Grissom Middle School

Oct 26 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Nov 1 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Nov 2 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Nov 2 Wed

D140 Jazz Ensemble at Hackney's
Hackney's Restaurant, Palos Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 5 Sat

ILMEA Honor Band & Chorus Festival
Lincoln-Way Central HS, New Lenox, IL
8:00 AM 

Nov 9 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Nov 9 Wed

Beginning Band Parent Night
Grissom Middle School
6:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sat

ILMEA Honor Jazz Band Festival
Thornridge HS, Dolton, IL
8:00 AM 

Nov 14 Mon

Pizza Day
8:00 AM

Nov 15 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Nov 16 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Nov 29 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Nov 30 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Dec 6 Tue

Grissom & Prairie View Winter Chorus Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 7 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Dec 7 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 12 Mon

Pizza Day
8:00 AM

Dec 13 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Dec 14 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM

Dec 14 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 21 Wed

HOT LUNCH
8:00 AM