Calendar

  2017
Feb 27 Mon

Girls' Volleyball @ Prairie View
Prairie View Middle School
4:00 PM 

Feb 28 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Mar 2 Thu

Fitness Club
Grissom Middle School
7:55 AM 

Mar 10 Fri
Mar 11 Sat

IGSMA District Band Contest
Tinley Central MS, Tinley Park
TBA 

Mar 13 Mon

Pizza Day
8:00 AM

Mar 14 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Mar 15 Wed
Mar 15 Wed

Music In Our Schools Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 17 Fri
Mar 21 Tue
Mar 21 Tue

Jazz Band Concert at VJA
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Mar 23 Thu

SWIC Honor Band Concert
Evergreen Central JHS
7:00 PM 

Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Mar 28 Tue

Grissom PTO Meeting
Grissom Middle School, 17000 S. 80th Avenue, Tinley Park
6:30 PM 

Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 11 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Apr 17 Mon

Pizza Day
8:00 AM

Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 21 Fri
Apr 25 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

Apr 28 Fri

Hot Dog
8:00 AM

Apr 30 Sun

Tinley Park All-Band Festival
Andrew High School
3:00 PM 

May 5 Fri

8th Gr. Extravaganza
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

May 8 Mon

Pizza Day
8:00 AM

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 9 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

May 11 Thu

8th Gr. Awards Night
Grissom Middle School
7:00 PM 

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 23 Tue

Student Council
3:15 PM

May 25 Thu

8th Gr. Great America Trip
Six Flags Great America, Gurnee, IL

May 31 Wed

Graduation @ Andrew High School
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM