Calendar

  2016
May 4 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

May 5 Thu

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School

May 5 Thu

N.J.H.S. Induction
Grissom Middle School
7:00 PM 

May 9 Mon

Pizza Day
Grissom Middle School
8:00 AM 

May 9 Mon

Newspaper Club - Quarter 4 Edition
Grissom Middle School-Rm. 223
3:15 PM 

May 9 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 10 Tue

Student Council Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 11 Wed

Grissom Boys' and Girls' Track Meet @ Andrew High School
Andrew High School 9001 W. 171st St., Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

May 11 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 13 Fri

PTO Treat Day
Grissom Middle School
8:00 AM 

May 14 Sat

Grissom Boys' and Girls' Track - SWIC Conference Meet @ Andrew H.S.
Andrew High School 9001 W. 171st St., Tinley Park
8:00 AM 

May 19 Thu

7th Gr. Civil War Day
Grissom Middle School
12:00 AM 

May 19 Thu

8th Gr. Constitution Test
Grissom Middle School
8:45 AM 

May 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 20 Fri

Hot Dog/Dippin Dots
Grissom Middle School
8:00 AM 

May 24 Tue

Student Council Meeting
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

May 27 Fri

PTO Treat Day
Grissom Middle School
8:00 AM 

May 31 Tue

Grissom 8th Grade Graduation
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Jun 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM