Calendar

  2014
Oct 15-22 Wed-Wed

Scholastic Book Fair
Grissom Media Center

Oct 20-24 Mon-Fri
Oct 22 Wed
Oct 22 Wed

Town Hall Meeting Regarding Senate Bill 16 at Conrady Junior High
Conrady Junior High, 7959 W. 97th Street, Hickory Hills
6:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

Boys Volleyball @ Jerling
8851 W. 151st Street - Orland Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Jerling
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

Town Hall Meeting Regarding Senate Bill 16 at Sandburg High School
Sandburg High School, 13300 S. LaGrange Road, Orland Park
6:00 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs Evergreen
Grissom Middle School
4:30 PM 

Oct 28 Tue

Grissom Girls Basketball @ Evergreen
9400 S. Sawyer Avenue - Evergreen Park, IL
4:30 PM 

Oct 29 Wed

7th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Oct 30 Thu

Boys Volleyball @ Liberty
5900 West 81st Street - Burbank, IL
4:30 PM 

Oct 30 Thu

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Liberty
Grissom Middle School
4:30 PM 

Nov 3 Mon

Grissom Boys Volleyball @ Conrady
97th & Roberts Road - Hickory Hills, IL
4:15 PM 

Nov 3 Mon

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Conrady
Grissom Middle School
4:15 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs Century
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

Grissom Girls Basketball @ Century
10801 W. 159th Street - Orland Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Nov 8 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Nov 12 Wed

6th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Nov 12 Wed
Nov 13 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball @ Tinley Central
18144 S. Oak Park Avenue - Tinley Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Tinley Central
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

7th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs Palos South
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

Grissom Girls Basketball @ Palos South
131st & 82nd Avenue - Palos Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Nov 17 Mon

Band Fundraiser Pick-Up
Prairie View
4:30 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

7th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Nov 19 Wed
Nov 19 Wed

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Prairie View
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Nov 20 Thu
Nov 20 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball vs Simmons
Grissom Middle School
4:15 PM 

Nov 20 Thu

Grisssom Girls Basketball @ Simmons
6450 West 95th Street - Oak Lawn, IL
4:15 PM 

Dec 1 Mon

Grissom Boys Volleyball @ Orland Junior High
14855 S. West Avenue - Orland Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Dec 1 Mon

Grissom Girls Basketball vs Orland Junior High
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Dec 3 Wed

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 4 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 5 Fri

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 6 Sat

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 7 Sun

Tinley Park Holiday Market -- Chorus & Jazz Band
Oak Park Ave. Metra Station
3:30 PM 

Dec 8 Mon

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 8 Mon

Band Fundraiser Celebration
Prairie View
5:00 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 9 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Dec 10 Wed

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 10 Wed

6th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Dec 10 Wed
Dec 11 Thu

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 13 Sat

Grissom Boys Volleyball Tournament @ Grissom
Grissom Middle School
TBA 

Dec 15 Mon

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue
Dec 17 Wed

7th Gr. Book Club
Grissom Middle School
3:15 PM 

Dec 17 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM