Calendar

  2016
Feb 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Feb 19 Fri

Talent Show
5:00 PM

Feb 20 Sat

I.G.S.M.A. Solo & Ensemble Contest
Mokena Junior High School
TBA 

Mar 1 Tue

Student Council
2:30 PM

Mar 1 Tue

Boys' Basketball Game@Fernway
Fernway
3:15 PM 

Mar 2 Wed

Boys' Basketball Game@McAuliffe
McAuliffe
3:15 PM 

Mar 3 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

Mar 8 Tue

Boys' Basketball Game@Millennium
Millennium
3:15 PM 

Mar 9 Wed

Boys' Basketball Game@Bannes
Bannes
3:15 PM 

Mar 14 Mon
Mar 16 Wed
Mar 16 Wed

Music In Our Schools Concert
Prairie View Band Room
7:30 PM 

Mar 17 Thu

Andrew HS Jazz Concert (w/ D140 Jazz Bands)
Andrew HS Auditorium
7:00 PM 

Mar 19 Sat

I.G.S.M.A. District Band Contest
Manhattan Junior High School
TBA 

Mar 23 Wed
Mar 24 Thu

Special Beginning Band Rehearsal
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Mar 24 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 29 Tue

Special Beginning Band Rehearsal
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Mar 30 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 12 Tue

Student Council
2:30 PM

Apr 14 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

Apr 21 Thu

5th Grade Step Up Day to Grissom
Grissom Middle School

Apr 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 25 Mon

Book Fair
2:30 PM

Apr 26 Tue

4th Grade Field Trip
Robie House
9:00 AM 

Apr 26 Tue

Book Fair
5:00 PM

Apr 27 Wed

Book Fair
2:30 PM

May 3 Tue

Student Council
2:30 PM

May 4 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

May 5 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

May 9 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 11 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 26 Thu
Jun 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM