Calendar

  2015
Apr 2 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

Apr 7 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Apr 13 Mon

Soccer Club
Gym
2:30 PM 

Apr 14 Tue

5th Grade Crochet Club
Art Room
2:30 PM 

Apr 14 Tue

Student Council
2:30 PM

Apr 15 Wed

Volleyball Practice
Gym
2:30 PM 

Apr 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 20 Mon

3rd Grade Field Trip
SW Children's Farm Center
9:00 AM 

Apr 20 Mon

Book Fair
2:30 PM

Apr 20 Mon

Volleyball Practice
Gym
2:30 PM 

Apr 21 Tue

5th Grade Crochet Club
Art Room
2:30 PM 

Apr 21 Tue

Book Fair
2:30 PM

Apr 21 Tue

Soccer Club
Gym
2:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

4th Grade Field Trip
Robie House
9:00 AM 

Apr 22 Wed

Volleyball Practice
Gym
2:30 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

Title I Pizza Party
Library
4:00 PM 

Apr 22 Wed

Book Fair
5:00 PM

Apr 24 Fri

Talent Show
5:00 PM

Apr 27 Mon

Volleyball Practice
Gym
2:30 PM 

Apr 28 Tue

5th Grade Crochet Club
Art Room
2:30 PM 

Apr 28 Tue

Soccer Club
Gym
2:30 PM 

Apr 29 Wed

Market Day
2:30 PM

Apr 29 Wed

Volleyball Practice
Gym
2:30 PM 

Apr 29 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

Volleyball Game @ Fernway
Fernway
3:15 PM 

May 2 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

May 4 Mon
May 5 Tue

1st Grade Field Trip
Lewis University
9:15 AM 

May 5 Tue

5th Grade Crochet Club
Art Room
2:30 PM 

May 5 Tue

Soccer Club
Gym
2:30 PM 

May 5 Tue

Student Council
2:30 PM

May 6 Wed

Volleyball Game vs. Fernway
Keller
3:15 PM 

May 6 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 7 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

May 11 Mon

Volleyball Game @ Bannes
Bannes
3:15 PM 

May 12 Tue

5th Grade Crochet Club
Art Room
2:30 PM 

May 12 Tue

Soccer Club
Gym
2:30 PM 

May 13 Wed

Volleyball Game vs. Bannes
Keller
3:15 PM 

May 14 Thu

Volleyball Game @ McAuliffe
McAuliffe
3:15 PM 

May 19 Tue

5th Grade Crochet Club
Art Room
2:30 PM 

May 19 Tue

Soccer Club
Gym
2:30 PM 

May 21 Thu
May 21 Thu

Kindergarten Field Trip
Lincoln Park Zoo
9:00 AM 

May 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 22 Fri

5th Grade Field Trip
Soldier Field & Lincoln Park Zoo
9:00 AM 

May 26 Tue

4th Grade Field Trip
Wendella Boats
9:30 AM 

May 26 Tue
May 27 Wed

Market Day
2:30 PM

Jun 2 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Jun 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 25 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 4 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM