Calendar

  2017
Jan 23 Mon

Scrapbook Club
2:30 PM

Jan 23 Mon

Band Parent Meeting *Note Date Change
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Jan 25 Wed

Beginning Band Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Jan 28 Sat

D140 Special Olympians Basketball Skills Competition
Thornwood High School, 17101 South Park Ave., Sourth Holland, IL
9:00 AM 

Jan 30 Mon
Feb 2 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

Feb 3 Fri
Feb 6 Mon
Feb 8 Wed

STEAM Night
6:00 PM

Feb 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Feb 17 Fri

Talent Show
5:00 PM

Feb 24 Fri
Mar 2 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

Mar 3 Fri
Mar 3 Fri
Mar 10 Fri
Mar 15 Wed
Mar 15 Wed

Music In Our Schools Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 17 Fri
Mar 21 Tue

Jazz Band Concert at VJA
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

PTO Dance
12:00 AM

Apr 13 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

Apr 20 Thu
Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 21 Fri
Apr 25 Tue
May 4 Thu

PTO Meeting
8:45 AM

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 23 Tue

District Track Meet @ Andrew H.S.
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
12:00 PM 

May 31 Wed

PTO Spring Fest
12:00 AM

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM