Calendar

  2015
Feb 2 Mon
Feb 3 Tue
Feb 3 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Feb 5 Thu
Feb 5 Thu

Market Day
2:45 PM

Feb 9 Mon
Feb 10 Tue
Feb 12 Thu
Feb 16 Mon
Feb 17 Tue
Feb 19 Thu
Feb 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Feb 23 Mon
Feb 24 Tue
Feb 26 Thu

Dr. Seuss Night
5:45 PM

Mar 4 Wed

"Music In Our Schools" Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 5 Thu

Market Day
2:45 PM

Mar 7 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Mar 18 Wed
Mar 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 30 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Apr 1 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 7 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Apr 16 Thu

Market Day
2:45 PM

Apr 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 2 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

May 7 Thu

Market Day
2:45 PM

May 21 Thu
May 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jun 2 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Jun 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 25 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 4 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM