Calendar

  2016
May 5 Thu

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School

May 5 Thu

Racket Club
2:30 PM

May 9 Mon

NEWSPAPER CLUB
2:30 PM

May 9 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 10 Tue
May 11 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 12 Thu
May 17 Tue
May 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 23 Mon

NEWSPAPER CLUB
2:30 PM

May 27 Fri
Jun 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM