Calendar

  2017
Jan 23 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

Jan 23 Mon

Band Parent Meeting *Note Date Change
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Jan 24 Tue

Dr. Seuss
7:00 AM

Jan 25 Wed

Birthday Books
9:15 AM

Jan 25 Wed

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Jan 25 Wed

Beginning Band Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Jan 26 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Jan 28 Sat

D140 Special Olympians Basketball Skills Competition
Thornwood High School, 17101 South Park Ave., Sourth Holland, IL
9:00 AM 

Jan 30 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

Jan 31 Tue

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Feb 1 Wed

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Feb 2 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Feb 7 Tue

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Feb 7 Tue

PTO MEETING
7:00 PM

Feb 8 Wed

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Feb 9 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Feb 13 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

Feb 14 Tue

Dr. Seuss
7:00 AM

Feb 15 Wed

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Feb 16 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Feb 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Feb 21 Tue

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Feb 22 Wed

Birthday Books
9:15 AM

Feb 22 Wed

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Feb 23 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Feb 27 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

Feb 28 Tue

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Mar 1 Wed

Dr. Seuss
2:25 PM

Mar 2 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Mar 9 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Mar 13 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

Mar 14 Tue

PTO MEETING
7:00 PM

Mar 15 Wed
Mar 15 Wed

Music In Our Schools Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 16 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Mar 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 21 Tue

Jazz Band Concert at VJA
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Mar 23 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Mar 27 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 30 Thu

MURAL ART CLUB
2:30 PM

Apr 11 Tue

PO MEETING
7:00 PM

Apr 17 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 24 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 AM

Apr 26 Wed

Birthday Books
9:15 AM

May 8 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 9 Tue

PTO MEETING
7:00 PM

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 22 Mon

Newspaper Club
2:30 PM

May 23 Tue

District Track Meet @ Andrew H.S.
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
12:00 PM 

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM