Calendar

  2014
Sep 23 Tue

Running Club
2:30 PM

Sep 24 Wed

Running Club
2:30 PM

Sep 24 Wed
Sep 25 Thu

Running Club
2:30 PM

Sep 25 Thu

Committee of the Whole Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 26 Fri

Running Club
2:30 PM

Oct 2 Thu

Market Day
2:45 PM

Oct 6-10 Mon-Fri
Oct 7 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Oct 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 20-24 Mon-Fri
Oct 24 Fri

Fall Festival
6:00 PM

Oct 30 Thu

Market Day
2:45 PM

Nov 8 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 4 Thu

Market Day
2:45 PM

Dec 9 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri

Movie Night
6:30 PM

Dec 15 Mon

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue
Dec 17 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM