Calendar

  2017
Apr 28 Fri

Running Club
7:15 AM

Apr 28 Fri

Running Club
2:30 PM

Apr 29 Sat

IGSMA State Band Contest
Prairie View Middle School
8:00 AM 

Apr 30 Sun

Tinley Park All-Band Festival
Andrew High School
3:00 PM 

May 1 Mon

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 1 Mon

Gardening Club
2:30 PM

May 1 Mon

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 2 Tue

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 2 Tue

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 3 Wed

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 3 Wed

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 3 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 4 Thu

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 4 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

May 4 Thu

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 5 Fri

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 8 Mon

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 8 Mon

Gardening Club
2:30 PM

May 8 Mon

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 9 Tue

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 9 Tue
May 9 Tue

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 10 Wed

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School, 17000 S. 80th Avenue, Tinley Park

May 10 Wed

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 10 Wed

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 10 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 11 Thu

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 11 Thu

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 12 Fri

Running Club
7:15 AM

May 12 Fri

Running Club
2:30 PM

May 15 Mon

Gardening Club
2:30 PM

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 22 Mon

Gardening Club
2:30 PM

May 23 Tue

Track Meet
Andrew High School
12:00 AM 

May 23 Tue

District Track Meet @ Andrew H.S.
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
12:00 PM 

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 9 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM