Calendar

  2017
Jul 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 24 Thu

Middle School Open House Night
Grissom and Prairie View
6:30 PM 

Sep 7 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

Sep 13 Wed
Sep 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 10 Tue

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Oct 10 Tue
Oct 11 Wed

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Oct 12 Thu

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Oct 13 Fri
Oct 16 Mon
Oct 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 20 Fri
Oct 23 Mon
Oct 27 Fri
Oct 30 Mon
Nov 2 Thu

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Nov 9 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 10 Fri
Nov 10 Fri
Nov 13 Mon
Nov 14 Tue
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 27 Mon
Dec 6 Wed

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 7 Thu

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 8 Fri

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 11 Mon
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 15 Fri
Dec 18 Mon