Calendar

  2014
Aug 14 Thu

Kindergarten Round Up at Elementary Schools
Elementary School Buildings
9:00 AM 

Aug 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 19 Tue
Aug 21 Thu

Open House at Grissom and PV Middle Schools
Grissom and Prairie View Middle School
6:30 PM 

Sep 4 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

Sep 9 Tue
Sep 10 Wed
Sep 18 Thu
Sep 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Tue
Oct 9 Thu

PTO Meeting
2:30 PM

Oct 15 Wed

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Oct 16 Thu

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Oct 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed
Oct 22 Wed
Nov 5 Wed
Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Nov 14 Fri
Dec 2 Tue
Dec 11 Thu

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri

Book Fair
8:00 AM