Calendar

  2014
Oct 20-24 Mon-Fri
Oct 21 Tue

Beginning Band Tuesday Practice
Grissom Middle School Band Room
4:00 PM 

Oct 22 Wed
Oct 22 Wed
Oct 22 Wed

Town Hall Meeting Regarding Senate Bill 16 at Conrady Junior High
Conrady Junior High, 7959 W. 97th Street, Hickory Hills
6:00 PM 

Oct 23 Thu

Town Hall Meeting Regarding Senate Bill 16 at Sandburg High School
Sandburg High School, 13300 S. LaGrange Road, Orland Park
6:00 PM 

Nov 3 Mon

Girls Baskeball Game @ Fernway
Fernway Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Nov 5 Wed
Nov 5 Wed

Girls Baskeball Game @ Keller
Keller Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Nov 6 Thu

Girls Baskeball Game @ Millennium
Millennium Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Nov 8 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Nov 10 Mon

Girls Baskeball Game @ Millennium
Millennium Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Nov 11 Tue

Girls Baskeball Game @ McAuliffe
McAuliffe Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Girls Baskeball Game @ Bannes
Bannes Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Nov 14 Fri
Nov 17 Mon

Band Fundraiser Pick-Up
Prairie View
4:30 PM 

Nov 18 Tue

Girls Baskeball Game @ Millennium
Millennium Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Nov 19 Wed

Girls Baskeball Game @ Millennium
Millennium Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Dec 2 Tue
Dec 8 Mon

Band Fundraiser Celebration
Prairie View
5:00 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 12 Fri

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 15 Mon

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue
Dec 17 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM