Calendar

  2014
Apr 21 Mon

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

Apr 21 Mon

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
3:10 PM 

Apr 22 Tue

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

Apr 22 Tue

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

Apr 23 Wed

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

Apr 23 Wed

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

Apr 24 Thu

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 24 Thu

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

Apr 25 Fri

At Risk Pre-School Screening
Fernway (16600 S. 88th Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)

Apr 25 Fri

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:10 AM 

Apr 25 Fri

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

Apr 26 Sat

IGSMA State Band Contest
Prairie View
8:00 AM 

Apr 28 Mon

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

Apr 28 Mon

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

Apr 29 Tue

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

Apr 29 Tue

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

Apr 30 Wed

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

Apr 30 Wed

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

Apr 30 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
VJA Auditorium
7:30 PM 

May 1 Thu

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

May 1 Thu

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

May 5 Mon

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

May 5 Mon

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

May 5 Mon

Band Parents Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 6 Tue

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

May 6 Tue

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

May 7 Wed

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

May 7 Wed

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

May 7 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 8 Thu

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

May 8 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

May 8 Thu

Running Club
s
2:35 PM 

May 9 Fri

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
7:20 AM 

May 9 Fri

Running Club
Sidewalk on South Side of School
2:35 PM 

May 13 Tue
May 13 Tue

Market Day
2:30 PM

May 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 22 Thu
May 28 Wed

5th Grade Trip
8:00 AM

Jun 4 Wed

Field Day
8:00 AM

Jun 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM