Calendar

  2015
Feb 3 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Feb 10 Tue
Feb 12 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

Feb 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 3 Tue

Boys Basketball Game vs. Bannes @ Bannes
Bannes Elementary School
3:15 AM 

Mar 4 Wed

Boys Basketball Game vs. McAuliffe @ Millennium
Millennium Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Mar 4 Wed

"Music In Our Schools" Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 5 Thu

Boys Basketball Game vs. Keller @ Millennium
Millennium Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Mar 7 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Mar 9 Mon

Boys Basketball Game vs. Fernway @ Millennium
Millennium Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Mar 10 Tue
Mar 11 Wed

Boys Basketball Game vs. Bannes @ Millennium
Millennium Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Mar 12 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

Mar 16 Mon

Boys Basketball Game vs. Keller @ Keller
Keller Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Mar 17 Tue

Boys Basketball Game vs. Fernway @ Fernway
Fernway Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Mar 18 Wed
Mar 19 Thu

Boys Basketball Game vs. McAuliffe @ McAuliffe
McAuliffe Elementary School
3:15 PM 

Mar 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Mar 30 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Apr 1 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 2 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

Apr 7 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Apr 14 Tue
Apr 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 21 Tue

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Apr 22 Wed

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Apr 23 Thu
Apr 24 Fri

5th Grade Step Up Day to Prairie View and Grissom
Prairie View and Grissom
9:00 AM 

May 2 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

May 7 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

May 12 Tue
May 21 Thu
May 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 28 Thu
Jun 2 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Jun 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 25 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 4 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM