Calendar

  2016
Sep 30 Fri

Band at VJA Football Game
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Oct 11 Tue

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Oct 11 Tue
Oct 12 Wed

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Oct 13 Thu

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Oct 19 Wed
Oct 19 Wed
Oct 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 3 Thu

PTO Meeting
7:00 PM

Nov 9 Wed

Beginning Band Parent Night
Grissom Middle School
6:00 PM 

Nov 10 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 11 Fri
Nov 15 Tue
Dec 7 Wed

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 8 Thu

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 9 Fri

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Dec 13 Tue
Dec 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM