Calendar

  2016
May 3 Tue

Running Club
7:20 AM

May 3 Tue

Running Club
2:35 PM

May 4 Wed

Running Club
7:20 AM

May 4 Wed

Garden Club
2:30 PM

May 4 Wed

Running Club
2:35 PM

May 4 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

May 5 Thu

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School

May 5 Thu

Running Club
7:20 AM

May 5 Thu

Running Club
2:35 PM

May 6 Fri

Running Club
7:20 AM

May 9 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 10 Tue
May 11 Wed

Garden Club
2:30 PM

May 11 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 18 Wed

Garden Club
2:30 PM

May 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 25 Wed

Garden Club
2:30 PM

Jun 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 18 Thu