Calendar

  2017
Mar 23 Thu
Mar 23 Thu
Mar 23 Thu

Combined Beginning Band Rehearsal
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Mar 24 Fri
Mar 24 Fri
Mar 24 Fri
Mar 27 Mon
Mar 27 Mon
Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 28 Tue
Mar 28 Tue
Mar 28 Tue

Combined Beginning Band Rehearsal
Grissom Middle School
4:00 PM 

Mar 29 Wed
Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 30 Thu
Mar 31 Fri
Mar 31 Fri
Apr 10 Mon
Apr 10 Mon
Apr 11 Tue
Apr 11 Tue
Apr 11 Tue
Apr 12 Wed
Apr 13 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

Apr 17 Mon
Apr 17 Mon

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Apr 17 Mon
Apr 18 Tue
Apr 18 Tue

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Apr 18 Tue
Apr 19 Wed

Book Fair
8:00 AM

Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 27 Thu
Apr 29 Sat

IGSMA State Band Contest
Prairie View Middle School
8:00 AM 

Apr 30 Sun

Tinley Park All-Band Festival
Andrew High School
3:00 PM 

May 3 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 4 Thu

PTO Meeting
9:00 AM

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 9 Tue
May 10 Wed

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School, 17000 S. 80th Avenue, Tinley Park

May 10 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 23 Tue

Track Meet
Andrew High School
12:00 AM 

May 23 Tue

District Track Meet @ Andrew H.S.
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
12:00 PM 

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 9 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM