News & Events

1-25 of 144   1  2  3  4  5  6   Next 25 »  

Register Now for Summer Sports Camps

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Freezin' for a Reason!

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, July 20
7:00 PM

Preschool Screening
Wednesday, August 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Kindergarten Roundup at Elementary Schools
Thursday, August 17
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, August 17
7:00 PM

Teacher Institute Day - No School for Students
Monday, August 21
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Teacher Institute Day - No School for Students
Tuesday, August 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Open House at Elementary Schools for K-5, EC, and Project Pro
Tuesday, August 22
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

First Day of School for All Students (EC-8)
Wednesday, August 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Middle School Open House Night
Thursday, August 24
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Grissom School Pictures
Monday, August 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all