News & Events

1-25 of 42   1  2   Next 25 »  

Reminder: Friday, February 27 is a START Day

Thursday, February 26, 2015

START DAY - Early Dismissal Reminder

Monday, January 26, 2015

Register Now for Operation Snowflake!

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Welcome Back!

Monday, January 5, 2015

School Messenger Update Reminder

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Happy Holidays!

Friday, December 19, 2014

Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday, November 24, 2014

Upcoming Events

Plainfield Band Festival
Saturday, March 7
TBA

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Saturday, March 7
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Daylight Savings Time Begins - Set Clocks Ahead 1 Hour
Sunday, March 8
12:00 AM

KEF Chipotle Night (031315)
Thursday, March 12
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

D140 Jazz Band at VJA Concert
Thursday, March 12
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

At Risk Pre-School Screening
Friday, March 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

End of Third Quarter
Friday, March 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

IGSMA District Contest
Saturday, March 14
TBA

Kindergarten Registration at Elementary Schools
Wednesday, March 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, March 19
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

View all