News & Events

 

Turn Your Key, Be Idle Free!

Sunday, November 27, 2016

1-25 of 99   1  2  3  4   Next 25 »  

Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday, November 21, 2016

GMS Eighth Graders Get Out the Vote

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Interactive STEAM Learning at Keller

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

KSD 140 Celebrates Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 21, 2016

Author Stacey Glorioso Visits Keller

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Hike It! Bike It! Like It!

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

McAuliffe Kicks Off Kindness Campaign

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Your Voice Matters!

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Did You Know? ...

Monday, September 19, 2016

April 4, 2017 School Board Election Notice

Friday, September 16, 2016

Welcome to the 2016-17 School Year!

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Supply Lists for the 2016-17 School Year

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Keller Construction Update

Friday, August 19, 2016

Upcoming Events

Middle School Chorus at Holiday Market
Sunday, December 4
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Jazz Band at Holiday Market
Sunday, December 4
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Grissom & Prairie View Winter Chorus Concert
Tuesday, December 6
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Wednesday, December 7
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

At-Risk Preschool Screening
Friday, December 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Wednesday, December 14
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, December 15
6:30 PM

Half Day - Early Dismissal
Friday, December 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Winter Break - No School
Monday, December 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Winter Break - No School
Tuesday, December 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all