News & Events

 

School Messenger Update Reminder

Friday, December 12, 2014

1-25 of 27   1  2   Next 25 »  

Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday, November 24, 2014

KSD 140 Celebrates Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 17, 2014

Hike It, Bike It, Like It!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Show Your True Colors!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Did You Know? ...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Welcome to the 2014-15 School Year!

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Upcoming Events

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Wednesday, December 17
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Half Day - Early Dismissal
Friday, December 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Winter Break - No School
Monday, December 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Saturday, January 3
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Classes Resume - Welcome Back!
Monday, January 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

At Risk Pre-School Screening
Friday, January 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

End of Second Quarter
Friday, January 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Grissom 8th Grade Graduation Photos
Wednesday, January 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

PV 8th Grade Graduation Photos
Thursday, January 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, January 15
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

View all