News & Events

 

START DAY - Early Dismissal Reminder

Monday, January 26, 2015

1-25 of 36   1  2   Next 25 »  

Register Now for Operation Snowflake!

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Welcome Back!

Monday, January 5, 2015

School Messenger Update Reminder

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Happy Holidays!

Friday, December 19, 2014

Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday, November 24, 2014

KSD 140 Celebrates Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 17, 2014

Hike It, Bike It, Like It!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Show Your True Colors!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Upcoming Events

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Tuesday, February 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Make-Up Day for Cold Weather Closing - Classes in Session
Monday, February 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, February 19
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Operation Snowflake
Saturday, February 21
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

START Day - Early Dismissal
Friday, February 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Casimir Pulaski Day - No School
Monday, March 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

"Music In Our Schools" Concert
Wednesday, March 4
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Saturday, March 7
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Daylight Savings Time Begins - Set Clocks Ahead 1 Hour
Sunday, March 8
12:00 AM

At Risk Pre-School Screening
Friday, March 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

View all