News & Events

1-25 of 44   1  2   Next 25 »  

Learning is Fun in 1-1!

Monday, December 14, 2015

KSD 140 Jazz Band Performs at Hackney's

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Volley for the Cure at McAuliffe

Friday, November 20, 2015

Keller Awards a Bluestem Gold Record

Friday, October 30, 2015

Reading and Tech Family Night at Fernway

Friday, October 30, 2015

Show Your True Colors!

Monday, October 19, 2015

Upcoming Events

*Presidents Day - No School
Monday, February 15
12:00 AM

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, February 18
7:00 PM

I.G.S.M.A. Solo & Ensemble Contest
Saturday, February 20
TBA

START Day - Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

*Casimir Pulaski Day - No School
Monday, March 7
12:00 AM

Kindergarten Registration at Elementary Schools
Wednesday, March 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Music In Our Schools Concert
Wednesday, March 16
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Andrew HS Jazz Concert (w/ D140 Jazz Bands)
Thursday, March 17
7:00 PM

End of Third Quarter
Friday, March 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

I.G.S.M.A. District Band Contest
Saturday, March 19
TBA

View all