News & Events

1-25 of 109   1  2  3  4  5   Next 25 »  

Register Now for Operation Snowflake!

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Welcome Back!

Monday, January 9, 2017

Happy Holidays!

Friday, December 23, 2016

December 23 Early Dismissal Reminder

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

PV Opens Student Collaboration Center

Friday, December 16, 2016

GMS Students Participate in Hour of Code

Friday, December 9, 2016

PV Students Spread Holiday Cheer

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Turn Your Key, Be Idle Free!

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Happy Thanksgiving!

Monday, November 21, 2016

GMS Eighth Graders Get Out the Vote

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Interactive STEAM Learning at Keller

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

KSD 140 Celebrates Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 21, 2016

Author Stacey Glorioso Visits Keller

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Hike It! Bike It! Like It!

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

McAuliffe Kicks Off Kindness Campaign

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Upcoming Events

Band Parent Meeting *Note Date Change
Monday, January 23
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

START Day - Early Dismissal
Tuesday, January 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Beginning Band Winter Concert
Wednesday, January 25
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

At-Risk Preschool Screening
Friday, January 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Report Cards Issued
Friday, January 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

D140 Special Olympians Basketball Skills Competition
Saturday, January 28
9:00 AM

Operation Snowflake
Saturday, February 11
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, February 16
7:00 PM

IGSMA Solo & Ensemble Contest
Saturday, February 18
TBA

*Presidents Day - No School
Monday, February 20
12:00 AM

View all