News & Events

1-25 of 84   1  2  3  4   Next 25 »  

Did You Know? ...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Welcome to the 2014-15 School Year!

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

School Board Vacancy

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Winning on Wall Street!

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Registration Reminder!

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Register Now for Summer Sports Camps!

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Upcoming Events

Grissom School Pictures
Wednesday, August 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Prairie View School Pictures
Wednesday, August 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Labor Day - No School
Monday, September 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Bannes School Pictures
Friday, September 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Saturday, September 6
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fernway School Pictures
Wednesday, September 17
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

McAuliffe School Pictures
Wednesday, September 17
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Beginning Band Registration Night 1
Wednesday, September 17
TBA

START Day - Early Dismissal
Thursday, September 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Beginning Band Registration Night 2
Thursday, September 18
TBA

View all