News & Events

1-25 of 25      

Superhero Challenge Inspires Student Reading

Thursday, November 20, 2014

School Messenger Update Reminder

Monday, November 17, 2014

KSD 140 Celebrates Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 17, 2014

Hike It, Bike It, Like It!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Show Your True Colors!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Did You Know? ...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Welcome to the 2014-15 School Year!

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Upcoming Events

Parent/Teacher Conferences - No School for Students
Monday, November 24
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Parent/Teacher Conferences - No School for Students
Tuesday, November 25
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Special Holiday - No School
Wednesday, November 26
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School
Thursday, November 27
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Special Holiday - No School
Friday, November 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

D230 Integrated Math Meeting for 6th/7th Grade Parents
Monday, December 1
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4th/5th Grade District Cup Stacking Tournament @ Millennium
Tuesday, December 2
3:30 PM

3rd Grade District Cup Stacking Tournament @ Keller
Wednesday, December 3
3:30 PM

Tinley Park Holiday Market - Grissom and PV Chorus
Sunday, December 7
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Tinley Park Holiday Market - Jazz Bands
Sunday, December 7
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

View all