Calendar

  2014
Apr 22 Tue
Apr 22 Tue

Black & Gold Times
Room D-4
3:15 AM 

Apr 22 Tue

Soccer Game @ Palos
Palos South Middle School, 13100 S. 82nd Ave., Palos Park
4:00 PM 

Apr 22 Tue

SWIC Band Rehearsal
Jerling JHS, Orland Park, IL
4:00 PM 

Apr 22 Tue
Apr 23 Wed

Chess Club
Room D-4
3:15 PM 

Apr 23 Wed

SWIC Band Festival Concert
Jerling JHS, Orland Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 24 Thu

Soccer Game @ Liberty - field change
Maddock Elementary School, 8258 S. Sayre, Burbank
4:30 PM 

Apr 24 Thu
Apr 25 Fri

At Risk Pre-School Screening
Fernway (16600 S. 88th Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)

Apr 26 Sat

IGSMA State Band Contest
Prairie View
8:00 AM 

Apr 28 Mon

Pet's Club
Room D-14
3:15 PM 

Apr 28 Mon

Soccer Game vs Grissom
Andrew High School, 9001 171st Street, Tinley Park (varsity fields)
4:00 PM 

Apr 29 Tue

Black & Gold Times
Room D-4
3:15 AM 

Apr 29 Tue

Soccer Game vs Tinley Central
Community Park, 8125 West 171st Street, Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

Apr 30 Wed

Chess Club
Room D-4
3:15 PM 

Apr 30 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
VJA Auditorium
7:30 PM 

May 1 Thu

Soccer Game vs OLHMS
Community Park, 8125 West 171st Street, Tinley Park
4:30 PM 

May 5 Mon

Band Parents Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 7 Wed

Chess Club
Room D-4
3:15 PM 

May 7 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 13 Tue
May 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jun 3 Tue

PV Eighth Grade Graduation Ceremony
Victor J. Andrew High School, 9001 W 171st St., Tinley Park
7:00 PM 

Jun 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM