Calendar

  2016
Sep 30 Fri

Band at VJA Football Game
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Oct 1 Sat

ILMEA Band & Chorus Auditions
Blackhawk MS, Bensenville, IL
TBA 

Oct 4 Tue

Middle School Parent Academy Connection (PAC) Night
Grissom and Prairie View Middle Schools
6:00 PM 

Oct 5 Wed

Choir Concert at Andrew HS
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

Oct 6 Thu

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Oct 6 Thu

Chess Club
Room B-5
3:15 PM 

Oct 7 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Oct 12 Wed

PTO Meeting
Prairie View Conference Room
9:15 AM 

Oct 13 Thu

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Oct 13 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Oct 14 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Oct 18 Tue

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Oct 20 Thu

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Oct 20 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Oct 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 21 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Oct 28 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Nov 1 Tue

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Nov 2 Wed

D140 Jazz Ensemble at Hackney's
Hackney's Restaurant, Palos Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 3 Thu

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Nov 3 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Nov 3 Thu

Chess Club
Room B-5
3:15 PM 

Nov 4 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Nov 5 Sat

ILMEA Honor Band & Chorus Festival
Lincoln-Way Central HS, New Lenox, IL
8:00 AM 

Nov 9 Wed

PTO Meeting
Prairie View Conference Room
9:15 AM 

Nov 10 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 11 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Nov 12 Sat

ILMEA Honor Jazz Band Festival
Thornridge HS, Dolton, IL
8:00 AM 

Nov 15 Tue

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Nov 17 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Nov 18 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Dec 1 Thu

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Dec 1 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Dec 2 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Dec 6 Tue

Grissom & Prairie View Winter Chorus Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 7 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 8 Thu

Art Club
Room B-3
3:15 PM 

Dec 8 Thu

Chess Club
Room B-5
3:15 PM 

Dec 9 Fri

Fitness Club
PV Gym
7:45 AM 

Dec 13 Tue
Dec 14 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 15 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Dec 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM