Calendar

  2014
Dec 1 Mon

Beginning Band
Band Room
4:10 PM 

Dec 1 Mon

D230 Integrated Math Meeting for 6th/7th Grade Parents
Sandburg High School, 13300 S. LaGrange Road, Orland Park
7:00 PM 

Dec 2 Tue

Morning Intramurals
Prairie View Gym
7:45 AM 

Dec 2 Tue

Student Council Meeting
Room B-9
3:15 PM 

Dec 3 Wed

Mathletes
Room A-12
3:15 PM 

Dec 3 Wed

Jazz Band
4:10 PM

Dec 3 Wed

Market Day
PV Commons
5:00 PM 

Dec 4 Thu

Black & Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Dec 5 Fri

Declamation Informational Meeting
Room B-16
3:15 PM 

Dec 7 Sun

Tinley Park Holiday Market - Grissom and PV Chorus
Oak Park Ave. Metra Station
3:00 PM 

Dec 7 Sun

Tinley Park Holiday Market - Jazz Bands
Oak Park Ave. Metra Station
4:00 PM 

Dec 8 Mon

Beginning Band
Band Room
4:10 PM 

Dec 8 Mon

Band Fundraiser Celebration
Prairie View
5:00 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Morning Intramurals
Prairie View Gym
7:45 AM 

Dec 9 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Dec 10 Wed

Mathletes
Room A-12
3:15 PM 

Dec 10 Wed

Jazz Band
4:10 PM

Dec 11 Thu

PBIS Club
Room A-6
3:15 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 15 Mon

Pets Club
Room D-14
3:15 PM 

Dec 15 Mon

Beginning Band
Band Room
4:10 PM 

Dec 15 Mon

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue

Morning Intramurals
Prairie View Gym
7:45 AM 

Dec 16 Tue

Student Council Meeting
Room B-9
3:15 PM 

Dec 16 Tue
Dec 17 Wed

Mathletes
Room A-12
3:15 PM 

Dec 17 Wed

Jazz Band
4:10 PM

Dec 17 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 18 Thu

Black & Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM