Calendar

  2017
Mar 27 Mon

Variety Show Cast Meeting
Prairie View Commons
3:15 PM 

Mar 27 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Mar 29 Wed

Beginning Band Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

Mar 30 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Apr 11 Tue

Soccer Game @ Tinley Central
Freedom Park, 7835 Timber Drive, Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

Apr 11 Tue

Soccer Game @ Tinley Central
Freedom Park, 7835 Timber Drive, Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

Apr 12 Wed

PTO Meeting
Prairie View Conference Room
9:15 AM 

Apr 12 Wed

Student Council Meeting
Room B-9
3:15 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Apr 13 Thu

Chess Club
Room B-5
3:15 PM 

Apr 18 Tue

Soccer Game @ Simmons
Gaddis Park (Behind Christ Hospital), 4400 W 93rd St., Oak Lawn
4:00 PM 

Apr 18 Tue

Soccer Game @ Simmons
Gaddis Park (Behind Christ Hospital), 4400 W 93rd St., Oak Lawn
4:30 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

PBIS Club Meeting
Room B-7
3:15 PM 

Apr 20 Thu

Soccer Game vs Palos
Freedom Park, 7835 Timber Drive, Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

Apr 20 Thu
Apr 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Apr 22 Sat

Cadet Band Clinic
Conrady JHS, Hickory Hills, IL
TBA 

Apr 24 Mon

Soccer Game vs Grissom
Andrew High School, 9001 W 171st St., Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

Apr 25 Tue

Soccer Game vs Liberty
Freedom Park, 7835 Timber Drive, Tinley Park
4:30 PM 

Apr 26 Wed

Student Council Meeting
Room B-9
3:15 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

Black and Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

Soccer Game @ Evergreen Park
Yukich Field, 8900 S Kedzie Ave., Evergreen Park
4:00 PM 

Apr 27 Thu

Soccer Game @ Evergreen Park
Yukich Field, 8900 S Kedzie Ave., Evergreen Park
4:30 PM 

Apr 29 Sat

IGSMA State Band Contest
Prairie View Middle School
8:00 AM 

Apr 30 Sun

Tinley Park All-Band Festival
Andrew High School
3:00 PM 

May 2 Tue

Soccer Game vs Conrady
Freedom Park, 7835 Timber Drive, Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

May 3 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 4 Thu

Chess Club
Room B-5
3:15 PM 

May 4 Thu

Soccer Game @ OLHMS
Gaddis Park (Behind Christ Hospital), 4400 W 93rd St., Oak Lawn
4:00 PM 

May 4 Thu

Soccer Game @ OLHMS
Gaddis Park (Behind Christ Hospital), 4400 W 93rd St., Oak Lawn
4:30 PM 

May 8 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 10 Wed

District Spelling Bee
Grissom Middle School, 17000 S. 80th Avenue, Tinley Park

May 10 Wed

PTO Meeting
Prairie View Conference Room
9:15 AM 

May 10 Wed

Student Council Meeting
Room B-9
3:15 PM 

May 10 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Middle School Gym
7:30 PM 

May 18 Thu

PBIS Club Meeting
Room B-7
3:15 PM 

May 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 30 Tue

Eighth Grade Graduation Ceremony
Andrew High School
7:00 PM 

May 30 Tue

PV Graduation Ceremony
Andrew HS, 9001 W. 171st Street, Tinley Park
7:00 PM 

Jun 15 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 20 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Aug 17 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Nov 9 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 14 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
Byrne Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM