Calendar

  2014
Sep 3 Wed

Audition Workshop for Fall Play
Prairie View Commons
3:15 PM 

Sep 4 Thu

Cross Country Meet
OJH
4:00 PM 

Sep 6 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Sep 8 Mon

Fall Play Auditions
Prairie View Commons-by appt.
3:15 PM 

Sep 9 Tue

Fall Play Auditions
Prairie View Commons-by appt.
3:15 PM 

Sep 9 Tue

Prairie View--1st Chorus Practice
Prairie View Band Room
3:15 PM 

Sep 10 Wed

Fall Play Call Backs
Room B-16
3:15 PM 

Sep 10 Wed

Cross Country Meet
At OJH
4:00 PM 

Sep 12 Fri

Fall Play Mandatory Cast Meeting
Room B-16
3:15 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 18 Thu

Notice of Public Hearing
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Sep 22 Mon

Cross Country Meet
At Turtlehead
4:00 PM 

Sep 22 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Grissom Band Room
7:00 PM 

Sep 29 Mon
Sep 29 Mon
Oct 7 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Oct 16 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Oct 20-24 Mon-Fri
Nov 8 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

Nov 13 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Dec 9 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Dec 11 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Dec 15 Mon

Cadet & Jazz Bands Winter Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

Dec 16 Tue
Dec 17 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Winter Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM