Calendar

  2015
Apr 28 Tue
Apr 28 Tue

Student Council Meeting
Room B-9
3:15 PM 

Apr 28 Tue

Soccer Game vs Palos
Freedom Park, 7835 Timber Drive, Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

Apr 29 Wed

Chess Club
Room D-4
3:15 PM 

Apr 29 Wed

Concert & Symphonic Bands Spring Concert
Prairie View Gym
7:30 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

Black & Gold Times
Room A-7
3:15 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

Board of Education Special Organizational Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
6:30 PM 

Apr 30 Thu

NJHS Induction
7:00 PM

May 2 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
9:00 AM 

May 4 Mon

Band Uniform Drop-off
Prairie View Band Room
5:00 PM 

May 4 Mon

Band Parent Meeting
Prairie View Band Room
7:00 PM 

May 6 Wed

Chess Club
Room D-4
3:15 PM 

May 6 Wed

Track Meet
Andrew High School Track, 9001 171st Street, Tinley Park
4:00 PM 

May 6 Wed

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert
Grissom Gym
7:30 PM 

May 7 Thu

PBIS Club
Room A-6
3:15 PM 

May 7 Thu

Committee of the Whole Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 9 Sat

Track Conference Meet
Andrew High School Track, 9001 171st Street, Tinley Park
8:00 AM 

May 11 Mon

Pets Club
Room D-14
3:15 PM 

May 13 Wed

PTO Meeting
9:30 AM

May 13 Wed

Market Day
PV Commons
5:00 PM 

May 21 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

May 26 Tue

PV Eighth Grade Graduation Ceremony
Andrew High School, 9001 171st Street, Tinley Park
7:00 PM 

Jun 2 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Jun 10 Wed

Market Day
PV Commons
5:00 PM 

Jun 18 Thu

Board of Education Meeting
KSD 140 Administration Building / 16931 S. Grissom Drive / Tinley Park, IL
7:00 PM 

Jul 25 Sat

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 4 Tue
Aug 4 Tue

Orland Township Health Services Clinic
Orland Township Administrative Office (14807 S. Ravinia Avenue, Orland Park IL 60462)
6:00 PM 

Aug 6 Thu
Aug 11 Tue
Aug 13 Thu
Aug 18 Tue
Aug 19 Wed