March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-02 (Mon) School is in session! [District]
2020-03-04 (Wed) Board of Education Committee of the Whole Meeting [District] — 6:00 pm
Music in Our Schools Concert [District] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-03-08 (Sun) Special Olympics Rhythmic Gymnastics Competition [District] — 12:00 pm
2020-03-11 (Wed) Kindergarten Registration at Elementary Schools [District]
2020-03-13 (Fri) D140 Preschool Screening [District]
2020-03-14 (Sat) CANCELED - IGSMA District Band Contest [District] — TBA
2020-03-16 (Mon) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-03-17 (Tue) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Presidential Primary Election Day - No School [District]
CANCELED - Jazz Concert at VJA [District] — 7:00 pm
2020-03-18 (Wed) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-03-19 (Thu) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Board of Education Meeting [District] — 7:00 pm
2020-03-20 (Fri) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Last Day of Third Marking Period [District]
2020-03-21 (Sat) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-03-22 (Sun) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-03-23 (Mon) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Spring Break - No School [District]
2020-03-24 (Tue) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Spring Break - No School [District]
2020-03-25 (Wed) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Spring Break - No School [District]
2020-03-26 (Thu) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Spring Break - No School [District]
2020-03-27 (Fri) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Spring Break - No School [District]
2020-03-28 (Sat) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-03-29 (Sun) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-03-30 (Mon) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-03-31 (Tue) D140 Schools Closed [District]