May 2020

 

Date Event
2020-05-01 (Fri) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-02 (Sat) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-03 (Sun) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-04 (Mon) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-05 (Tue) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-06 (Wed) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Concert & Symphonic Band Concert [District] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-05-07 (Thu) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-08 (Fri) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Half Day - Early Dismissal [District]
2020-05-09 (Sat) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-10 (Sun) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-11 (Mon) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-12 (Tue) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-13 (Wed) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Cadet & Jazz Bands Concert [District] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-05-14 (Thu) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-15 (Fri) D140 Schools Closed [District]
D140 Preschool Screening [District]
2020-05-16 (Sat) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-17 (Sun) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-18 (Mon) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-19 (Tue) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-20 (Wed) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-21 (Thu) D140 Schools Closed [District]
4th/5th Grade District Track Meet [District] — 12:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [District] — 7:00 pm
2020-05-22 (Fri) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-23 (Sat) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-24 (Sun) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-25 (Mon) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Memorial Day - No School [District]
2020-05-26 (Tue) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-27 (Wed) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-28 (Thu) D140 Schools Closed [District]
2020-05-29 (Fri) D140 Schools Closed [District]
Last Day of School [District]