March 2024

 

Date Event
2024-03-04 (Mon) Casimir Pulaski Day - No School [District]
2024-03-06 (Wed) Music in our Schools Concert [District] — 7:30 pm
2024-03-09 (Sat) IGSMA Band District Contest [District]
2024-03-13 (Wed) SWIC Honor Band Rehearsal [District] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2024-03-14 (Thu) SWIC Honor Band Rehearsal/Concert [District] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-03-18 (Mon) Band Parent Meeting [District] — 7:00 pm
2024-03-19 (Tue) Presidential Primary Election Day - No School [District]
Teacher Institute Day - No School for Students [District]
2024-03-20 (Wed) Board of Education Meeting [District] — 7:00 pm
2024-03-21 (Thu) DATE CHANGE - March Board of Education Meeting [District]
2024-03-25 (Mon) Spring Break - No School [District]
2024-03-26 (Tue) Spring Break - No School [District]
2024-03-27 (Wed) Spring Break - No School [District]
2024-03-28 (Thu) Spring Break - No School [District]
2024-03-29 (Fri) Spring Break - No School [District]