December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-02 (Sun) Chorus at Tinley Park Holiday Market [District] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Jazz at Tinley Park Holiday Market [District] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-12-04 (Tue) Grissom & Prairie View Winter Chorus Concert [District] — 7:30 pm
2018-12-05 (Wed) Concert & Symphonic Bands Concert [District] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-12-07 (Fri) D140 Preschool Screening [District]
2018-12-10 (Mon) Special Olympics Basketball @ Nathan Hale Intermediate School [District] — 4:15 pm
2018-12-12 (Wed) Cadet & Jazz Bands Concert [District] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-12-13 (Thu) Special Olympics Basketball vs. Oak Lawn Park District [District] — 6:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [District] — 6:30 pm
2018-12-18 (Tue) Special Olympics Basketball @ Coolidge Middle School [District] — 4:15 pm
2018-12-21 (Fri) Half Day - Early Dismissal [District]
2018-12-24 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [District]
2018-12-25 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [District]
2018-12-26 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [District]
2018-12-27 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [District]
2018-12-28 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [District]
2018-12-31 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [District]