District Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

District

Chorus at Tinley Park Holiday Market

Sunday, December 2 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Jazz at Tinley Park Holiday Market

Sunday, December 2 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

District

Concert & Symphonic Bands Concert

Wednesday, December 5 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

District

D140 Preschool Screening

Friday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

District

Cadet & Jazz Bands Concert

Wednesday, December 12 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, December 13 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

District

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

District

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

District

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

District

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

District

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

District

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

District

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

  • Where are you?
  • Home
  • Calendar