This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Officers and Members

kid writing

Chuck Augustyniak

Vice President, IASB Delegate

Carol DeMicheal

Secretary, IASB Alternate

Deborah Kowalski

Board Member

John T. Lutz

Board Member

Lisa Strand

Board Member

Karen Jamraz

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Recording Secretary for the Board of Education