John A. Bannes Elementary School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

5th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice

Tuesday, April 23 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Hot Lunch

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Bobcat Wednesday

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Grissom's National Junior Honor Society Induction

Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

5th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice

Thursday, April 25 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Friendship Friday

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Popcorn Day

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

BANNES BONANZA! at Grissom Jr. High

Friday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

IGSMA State Band Contest

Saturday, April 27 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

5th Grade Girls Volleyball Practice

Tuesday, April 30 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar