John A. Bannes Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 11 Wednesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Hot Lunch

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

PREVIEW of Santa's Secret Shop

Wednesday, December 11 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Cadet & Jazz Bands Concert

Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Shopping at Santa's Secret Shop

Thursday, December 12 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Ice Cream Day

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Countdown to Winter Break! - 6 days - Crazy Holiday Sock Day

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Shopping at Santa's Secret Shop

Friday, December 13 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Pizza with Santa

Friday, December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Hot Dog Day

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Countdown to Winter Break! - 4 days - Ugly Sweater Day!

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Hot Lunch

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Kindergarten Holiday Program

Wednesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Hot Lunch

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Deadline for Baker's Square Pie Card Orders

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Countdown to Winter Break! - 2 days - Pajama Day!

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Winter Parties

Friday, December 20 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Deadline for Yearbook orders at the discounted price.

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar