John A. Bannes Elementary School Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, August 20 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Teacher Institute Day - No School for Students

Tuesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Teacher Planning Day - No School for Students

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Teacher Planning Day - No School for Students

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Teacher Planning Day - No School for Students

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Meet Your Teacher/Supply/Login Pick Up Day

Monday, August 31 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar