John A. Bannes Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

1st Hot Lunch of the Year

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Birthday Treat Orders Due!

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Bannes PTO Meeting

Wednesday, September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Snack Day

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

School Spirit Day - Patriot Day

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

2nd & 4th Grade Tee Shirt Order Formss Due

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Hot Dog Day

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Hot Lunch Day

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

PREVIEW DAY for the Book Fair

Wednesday, September 15 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Book Fair SHOPPING DAY

Thursday, September 16 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Snack Day

Friday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Book Fair SHOPPING DAY

Friday, September 17 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Books & Dessert Night

Friday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Bannes School Pictures!

Thursday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Half Day - In-Service

Friday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John A. Bannes Elementary School

Snack Day

Friday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday