Fernway Park Elementary School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Fernway News Club

Monday, April 22 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Ice Cream Day

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Fernway News Club

Wednesday, April 24 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Girl's Volleyball Practice

Wednesday, April 24 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Grissom's National Junior Honor Society Induction

Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Fernway Park Elementary School

PTO Autism Fundraiser

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Popcorn Day

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Fernway Park Elementary School

IGSMA State Band Contest

Saturday, April 27 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Girl's Volleyball Practice

Monday, April 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Fernway Art Show

Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar