Fernway Park Elementary School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Teacher Institute Day - No School for Students

Wednesday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Fernway Park Elementary School

First Day of School for All Students (EC-8)

Thursday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Middle School Open House at Grissom and Prairie View

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday