Fernway Park Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Setting Up for Success - Remote Orientation Week

Tuesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Virtual Open House

Tuesday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Setting Up for Success - Remote Orientation Week

Wednesday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Thursday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Setting Up for Success - Remote Orientation Week

Thursday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Board Of Education Committee Of The Whole Meeting

Thursday, September 3 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Friday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Setting Up for Success - Remote Orientation Week

Friday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Committee of The Whole Meeting

Thursday, September 24 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday