Skip to Main Content

Fernway Park Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

Fernway Park Elementary School

TREAT DAY - Subway Cookie

Friday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Special Olympics Basketball Game

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Sunday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Chorus/Jazz at Holiday Market

Sunday, December 4 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

5th Grade Student Council

Tuesday, December 6 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

EL/Title I Parent Night

Tuesday, December 6 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

GIRL SCOUTS - MEETING

Tuesday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Chorus Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 6 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

HOT LUNCH - Papa Joe's Pasta

Wednesday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Symphonic Band Winter Concert

Wednesday, December 7 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

Fernway Park Elementary School

TREAT DAY - Creamery - Ice Cream

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Fernway Park Elementary School

5th Grade Art Club

Monday, December 12 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

5th Grade Art Club

Tuesday, December 13 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fernway Park Elementary School

Cadet And Jazz Bands Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 13 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

HOT LUNCH - Joey's Pizza

Wednesday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Board of Education

Thursday, December 15 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

Fernway Park Elementary School

TREAT DAY - Frosted Donut Day

Friday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

Fernway Park Elementary School

POPCORN DAY

Monday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

GIRL SCOUT - MEETING

Tuesday, December 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Thursday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Wednesday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Thursday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Friday

Fernway Park Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.