Helen Keller Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 11 Wednesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Cadet & Jazz Bands Concert

Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Helen Keller Elementary School

SPED Field Trip - Dollar Tree/Orland Mall

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Popcorn Day

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

PTO Gift Card Fundraiser SCRIP Orders Due

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Sport Stacking Club - 4th grade

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:10 am - 7:55 am

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Daisies Meeting - 1st and 2nd Grade

Thursday, December 12 @ 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Keller Cougars Paint & Craft Night

Thursday, December 12 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Keller Cougars paint flyer.doc

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

December 13 Friday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - Salina's

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Craft Club

Friday, December 13 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Holiday Spirit Week - Monday Wear Green/Grinch

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - Chick-Fil-A

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Holiday Spirit Week - Tuesday Wear Scarf or Hat

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

5th Grade Girl Scouts

Tuesday, December 17 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Concert Family Show

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Holiday Spirit Week - Wednesday Wear Brown/Gingerbread Man

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Holiday Spirit Week - Thursday Wear Holiday Pajamas

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Classroom Parties

Thursday, December 19 @ 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Sing-A-Long, Students Only

Friday, December 20 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar