Skip to Main Content

Instructional Support Staff

Ana Boulas

Band Director

  • Email Ana Boulas

Raymond Forlenza

Band Director

  • Email Raymond Forlenza

Mrs. Caitlin Hastings

Special Services Program Supervisor

  • Email Caitlin Hastings

Mr. Mark Hodges

Band Director & Chorus Director

  • Email Mark Hodges

Jeffrey Jamraz

Safety and Security Facilitator

  • Email Jeffrey Jamraz

Mrs. Kelli Juodikis

Instructional Coach

  • Email Kelli Juodikis

Erin Kennedy

School Counselor

  • Email Erin Kennedy

Mrs. Megan Klozik

Curriculum Facilitator

  • Email Megan Klozik
  • Email Erica McCall

Mrs. Michelle O'Connor

Instructional Technology Facilitator

  • Email Michelle O'Connor

Ms. Carol O'Keefe

Special Services Program Supervisor

  • Email Carol O'Keefe

Michelle Roeder

Social Worker - Homeless Liaison

  • Email Michelle Roeder

Mrs. Kerry Shilkaitis

Curriculum Facilitator

  • Email Kerry Shilkaitis

Mr. Anthony Silic

Instructional Technology Facilitator

  • Email Anthony Silic

Mrs. Cynthia Stewart

Title 1 Teacher

  • Email Cynthia Stewart

Mr. Michael Szczasny

Concert Band, Jazz Band & Chorus Director

  • Email Michael Szczasny

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.