Helen Keller Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

Helen Keller Elementary School

NAWS Fundraiser Raffle and Spiritweek

Monday, May 3 - May 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - Jet's

Monday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

4th Grade Virtual Embryology Club

Tuesday, May 4 @ 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Special Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, May 4 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Wednesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Ice Cream Day

Wednesday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

Helen Keller Elementary School

4th Grade Virtual Embryology Club

Thursday, May 6 @ 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - McDonald's

Friday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - Jet's

Monday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Tuesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

4th Grade Virtual Embryology Club

Tuesday, May 11 @ 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Ice Cream Day

Wednesday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Non-Attendance Day - No School

Thursday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - McDonald's

Friday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - Jet's

Monday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Ice Cream Day

Wednesday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Board Of Education Committee Of The Whole Meeting

Thursday, May 20 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Helen Keller Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, May 20 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - McDonald's

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - Jet's

Monday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Ice Cream Day

Wednesday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Hot Lunch - McDonald's

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Helen Keller Elementary School

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar