Millennium Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Tuesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Wednesday, September 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

Millennium Elementary School

Volleyball Paperwork is due

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Friday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Saturday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

September 19 Sunday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Sunday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Monday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Boys Volleyball Practice

Monday, September 20 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Tuesday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Girls Volleyball Practice

Tuesday, September 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Wednesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Boys Volleyball Practice

Wednesday, September 22 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Thursday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Friday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Half Day - In-Service

Friday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Saturday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Sunday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Sunday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Spirit Wear Sale

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Boys Volleyball Practice

Monday, September 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

Millennium Elementary School

Girls Volleyball Practice

Tuesday, September 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

Millennium Elementary School

Boys Volleyball Practice

Wednesday, September 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday

Millennium Elementary School

Girls Volleyball Practice

Thursday, September 30 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar