Skip to Main Content

Millennium Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Special Holiday - No School

Monday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Tuesday

Millennium Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Wednesday

Millennium Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Thursday

Millennium Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Friday

Millennium Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Friday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Saturday

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Teacher Institute Day - No School for Students

Monday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Tuesday

Millennium Elementary School

Classes Resume - Welcome Back!

Tuesday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Wednesday

Millennium Elementary School

MAP Testing

Wednesday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

4th & 5th Grade Friendly Falcons

Wednesday, January 10 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Thursday

Millennium Elementary School

MAP Testing

Thursday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

2nd and 3rd Grade Lego Club

Thursday, January 11 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Friday

Millennium Elementary School

MAP Testing

Friday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Saturday

14

January 14 Sunday

Millennium Elementary School

Special Olympics Basketball Tournament

Sunday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

MAP Testing

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Tuesday

Millennium Elementary School

MAP Testing

Tuesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Wednesday

Millennium Elementary School

MAP Testing

Wednesday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

2nd & 3rd Grade Friendly Falcons, 2nd Session

Wednesday, January 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Thursday

Millennium Elementary School

Student Council

Thursday, January 18 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, January 18 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Friday

Millennium Elementary School

Hot Lunch from Nick's & Dippin Dots

Friday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Last Day of Second Marking Period

Friday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Saturday

21

January 21 Sunday

Millennium Elementary School

Special Olympics Basketball Skills Competition

Sunday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Hot Lunch from Pop's

Monday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

2nd and 3rd grade ASL Club

Monday, January 22 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Band Parent Meeting

Monday, January 22 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Tuesday

Millennium Elementary School

District Spelling Bee

Tuesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

District Spelling Bee

Tuesday, January 23 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Wednesday

Millennium Elementary School

Fifth-Grade Beginning Band Winter Concert

Wednesday, January 24 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Thursday

Millennium Elementary School

4th and 5th Grade Lego Club

Thursday, January 25 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Friday

Millennium Elementary School

Report Cards Issued

Friday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Hot Lunch from Jet's

Friday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

Reports Cards Issued

Friday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Saturday

28

January 28 Sunday

29

January 29 Monday

Millennium Elementary School

Hot Lunch from Nick's

Monday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

5th Grade Boys Basketball Practice

Monday, January 29 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Millennium Elementary School

4th and 5th grade ASL Club

Monday, January 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Tuesday

Millennium Elementary School

5th Grade Boys Basketball Practice

Tuesday, January 30 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Wednesday

Millennium Elementary School

Spring Picture Day

Wednesday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.