Virgil I. Grissom Middle School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 11 Wednesday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

PTO Hot Lunch - Pop's Beef

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Chess and Board Game Club

Wednesday, December 11 @ 3:10 pm - 4:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Cheer/Dance Team Tryout

Wednesday, December 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Cadet & Jazz Bands Concert

Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Grissom Girls' Basketball 6/7/8 SEMI-FINALS

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Grissom Boys' Volleyball 6/7/8 SEMIFINALS

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

SWIC CHAMPIONSHIP

Saturday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Grissom Boys' Basketball Tryouts

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

PTO Treat Day

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Grissom Girls' Volleyball Tryouts

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Mathletes

Monday, December 16 @ 3:10 pm - 4:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

PTO Hot Lunch - Subway

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Chess and Board Game Club

Wednesday, December 18 @ 3:10 pm - 4:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

Virgil I. Grissom Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar