Christa McAuliffe Elementary School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 17 Friday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Hot Dog Day

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Last Day of Second Marking Period

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Cupstacking - 4th & 5th Grade

Friday, January 17 @ 7:00 am - 7:45 am

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

*Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Boys Basketball Practice

Tuesday, January 21 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Beginning Band Combined Rehearsal

Tuesday, January 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Dr. Seuss Club

Wednesday, January 22 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Beginning Band Winter Concert

Wednesday, January 22 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Hot Lunch - Salina's

Thursday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Boys Basketball Practice

Thursday, January 23 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Newspaper Club

Monday, January 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Dr. Seuss Club

Monday, January 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Boys Basketball Practice

Monday, January 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Student Council: 3rd, 4th, 5th

Tuesday, January 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Boys Basketball Practice

Tuesday, January 28 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Dr. Seuss Club

Wednesday, January 29 @ 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Hot Lunch - Buona

Thursday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Boys Basketball Practice

Thursday, January 30 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Report Cards Issued

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Christa McAuliffe Elementary School

Pizza Day - Village Pizza

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar