Group of students standing in a line wearing mcauliffe shirts

P.T.O. News You Can Use!

Please click on the links below to get caught up on the latest P.T.O. news and events scheduled for McAuliffe School.

PTO Meeting Dates and Minutes for the 2018-19 School Year

  • September 11 @ 7:00 p.m. ... Meeting Minutes
  • October 9 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • November 13 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • December 11 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • January 15 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • February 12 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • March 12 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • April 9 @ 7:00 p.m.
  • May 14 @ 7:00 p.m.

PTO Executive Officers for the 2018-19 School Year

President Jennifer Thomas
1st Vice President Dina Silvia
Treasurer Amber Lannin
Assistant Treasurer Jessica Allison
Public Relations TBD
Public Relations - Assist Rachel Giddens
Secretary Cassandra Staudacher

PTO Sponsored Activities:

Committee Chairperson(s)          
Secret Santa Workshop

Dina Silvia

Amber Lannin

Hot Lunch Kelly Kammerzell

Jen Thomas
Fall/Spring Bookfair Theresa Smith
Birthday Books Kelly Kammerzell
Family Fall Fest

Amber Lannin

Spirit Wear

Nicole Malloy

Dr. Seuss Night Debbie Lewis
School Supply Kits

Jen Thomas

Reading Night Jen Thomas
Giving from the Heart Amy Konczyk
5th grade celebration TBD
Play for a Cure Amber Lannin
Popcorn Days Amber Lannin
Yearbook Dina Silvia
Field Day Karen Zegarlinski
Box Tops

Rachel Giddens

Family Movie Nights

Karen Zegarlinski

Amber Lannin

Kickbacks Dina Silvia
Dippin' Dots Jalene Condon
Hot Dog Days

Amber Lannin

Our Mission Statement, Goals, and Objectives

The mission of the Christa McAuliffe PTO is to provide an avenue whereby parents, teachers, students and community can work cooperatively together to enhance the learning and social emotional growth of the children enrolled at Christa McAuliffe Elementary School. Learn more about our mission.