This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 19 Wednesday

District

5th Grade Band Registration

Wednesday, September 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Thursday

District

START Day - Early Dismissal

Thursday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

5th Grade. Band Registration

Thursday, September 20 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 20 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Friday

District

D140 Preschool Screening

Friday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

  • Where are you?
  • Home
  • Calendar