District Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

District

Special Olympics Gymnastic Competition

Sunday, March 3 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

District

Kindergarten Registration at Elementary Schools

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Music In Our Schools Concert

Wednesday, March 13 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

District

D140 Preschool Screening

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

District

Jazz Concert

Tuesday, March 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, March 21 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

District

End of Third Quarter

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

District

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

District

Spring Break - No School

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

District

Spring Break - No School

Wednesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

District

Spring Break - No School

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

District

Spring Break - No School

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

  • Where are you?
  • Home
  • Calendar