District Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

District

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

District

D140 Preschool Screening

Friday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

District

5th Gr Band Registration

Wednesday, September 18 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

District

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Thursday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

5th Gr Band Registration

Thursday, September 19 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

District

ILMEA Band & Chorus Auditions

Saturday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

  • Where are you?
  • Home
  • Calendar