District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2020 Jan 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Wednesday

District

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Thursday

District

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Friday

District

Winter Break - No School

Friday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Saturday

5

January 5 Sunday

6

January 6 Monday

7

January 7 Tuesday

District

Classes Resume - Welcome Back!

Tuesday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Wednesday

9

January 9 Thursday

District

Special Olympics Basketball Game

Thursday, January 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Friday

11

January 11 Saturday

12

January 12 Sunday

13

January 13 Monday

14

January 14 Tuesday

15

January 15 Wednesday

District

District Spelling Bee

Wednesday, January 15 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Thursday

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, January 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Friday

District

Last Day of Second Marking Period

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Saturday

19

January 19 Sunday

20

January 20 Monday

District

*Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Tuesday

22

January 22 Wednesday

District

Beginning Band Winter Concert

Wednesday, January 22 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Thursday

24

January 24 Friday

25

January 25 Saturday

26

January 26 Sunday

27

January 27 Monday

28

January 28 Tuesday

29

January 29 Wednesday

30

January 30 Thursday

31

January 31 Friday

District

Report Cards Issued

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

  • Where are you?
  • Home
  • Calendar