District Calendar

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 1 Monday

District

D140 Schools Closed

Monday, March 16 - June 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Grissom 8th Grade Graduation

Monday, June 1 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Tuesday

District

Prairie View 8th Grade Graduation

Tuesday, June 2 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 3 Wednesday

District

Last Day of Fourth Marking Period

Wednesday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Last Day of School - Report Cards Issued

Wednesday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 4 Thursday

June 5 Friday

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

June 16 Tuesday

June 17 Wednesday

June 18 Thursday

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, June 18 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday

  • Where are you?
  • Home
  • Calendar