District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

District

Chorus at TP Holiday Market

Sunday, December 5 @ 3:00 pm - 3:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Jazz Band at TP Holiday Market

Sunday, December 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

District

Chorus Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

District

Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, December 8 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

District

Cadet & Jazz Bands Concert

Tuesday, December 14 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

District

Half Day - In-Service

Tuesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

District

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

District

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

District

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

District

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

District

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

District

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Thursday

District

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday

District

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

  • Where are you?
  • Home
  • Calendar