Skip to Main Content

District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

2

May 2 Thursday

3

May 3 Friday

District

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Friday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

District

Cadet & Jazz Bands Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 8 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Thursday

10

May 10 Friday

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

District

Dental Exams Due

Wednesday, May 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Thursday

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Friday

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

23

May 23 Thursday

24

May 24 Friday

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

District

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

District

Grissom Graduation

Wednesday, May 29 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Thursday

District

Prairie View Graduation

Thursday, May 30 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.