Prairie View Middle School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 11 Wednesday

Prairie View Middle School

Mathletes

Wednesday, December 11 @ 3:15 pm - 4:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Student Council

Wednesday, December 11 @ 3:15 pm - 4:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Cadet & Jazz Bands Concert

Wednesday, December 11 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Prairie View Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Prairie View Middle School

Ice Cream- Plush Horse

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Prairie View Middle School

8th Grade Girls' Volleyball Tryout

Monday, December 16 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

7th Grade Girls' Volleyball Tryout

Monday, December 16 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

6th Grade Girls' Volleyball Tryout

Monday, December 16 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Hot Lunch- Pizza Day

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

8th Grade Boys' Basketball Tryout

Tuesday, December 17 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

7th Grade Boys' Basketball Tryout

Tuesday, December 17 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

6th Grade Boys' Basketball Tryout

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Prairie View Middle School

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Yearbook Online Orders Due

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Prairie View Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

Prairie View Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

Prairie View Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Thursday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

Prairie View Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

Prairie View Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Winter Break - No School

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar