Skip to Main Content

Prairie View Sixth Grade

  • Email Kimberly Bean
  • Email Michelle Carrier
  • Email Frank (Joe) Cernak
  • Email Lee Ann Davey
  • Email Susan Flaherty (6/7/8)

Patrick Griffin


  • Email Patrick Griffin

Mr. John Kamphuis

Teacher - Team Leader

  • Email John Kamphuis
  • Email Panayiotis (Peter) Kass
  • Email Cecelia Oftedahl (6/7/8)
  • Email Carrie Ann Padgett

Ms. Jennifer Sobut

Teacher - Team Leader

  • Email Jennifer Sobut

Tracy Soderberg


  • Email Tracy Soderberg

Megan Towner


  • Email Megan Towner

Robert Wals


  • Email Robert Wals

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.