Prairie View Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2021 Jul 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Thursday

Prairie View Middle School

Boys' Volleyball Camp 5th/6th Grade

Thursday, July 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Boys' Volleyball Camp 7th/8th Grade

Thursday, July 1 @ 10:15 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Girls' Volleyball Camp 5th/6th Grade

Thursday, July 1 @ 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Girls' Volleyball Camp 7th/8th Grade

Thursday, July 1 @ 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

July 2 Friday

3

July 3 Saturday

4

July 4 Sunday

5

July 5 Monday

6

July 6 Tuesday

7

July 7 Wednesday

8

July 8 Thursday

9

July 9 Friday

10

July 10 Saturday

11

July 11 Sunday

12

July 12 Monday

13

July 13 Tuesday

14

July 14 Wednesday

15

July 15 Thursday

Prairie View Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, July 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

July 16 Friday

17

July 17 Saturday

18

July 18 Sunday

19

July 19 Monday

20

July 20 Tuesday

21

July 21 Wednesday

22

July 22 Thursday

23

July 23 Friday

24

July 24 Saturday

25

July 25 Sunday

26

July 26 Monday

Prairie View Middle School

Cheer Camp

Monday, July 26 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Cheer Camp

Tuesday, July 27 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Wednesday

29

July 29 Thursday

30

July 30 Friday

31

July 31 Saturday