Prairie View Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Prairie View Middle School

Non-Attendance Day - No School

Monday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Hot Lunch-Nick's BBQ

Tuesday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

Prairie View Middle School

Soccer vs. Orland

Wednesday, May 4 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Symphonic Band Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 4 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

Prairie View Middle School

Half Day - Early Dismissal

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Track & Field Meet-Canceled

Friday, May 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Prairie View Middle School

Chess Club

Monday, May 9 @ 3:20 pm - 4:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Board of Education Special Meeting

Monday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Hot Lunch- Hot Dog Day

Tuesday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

Prairie View Middle School

Cadet & Jazz Band Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Thursday

Prairie View Middle School

District Track Meet

Thursday, May 12 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

Prairie View Middle School

Ice Cream Day-Culver's

Friday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

Prairie View Middle School

Track & Field Conference Meet

Saturday, May 14 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Prairie View Middle School

Chess Club

Monday, May 16 @ 3:20 pm - 4:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Hot Lunch-Pizza Day

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

Prairie View Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, May 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

24

May 24 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Free Hot Lunch- Winston's

Tuesday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Board of Education Special Meeting

Tuesday, May 24 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Prairie View Middle School

Board of Education Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 25 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

Prairie View Middle School

Free Ice Cream- Dairy Queen

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Prairie View Middle School

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Prairie View Middle School

Hot Lunch- Hot Dog Day

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

8th Grade- Recognition Night

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Prairie View Middle School

Board of Education Special Meeting

Tuesday, May 31 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar