District Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

District

Preschool Parent & Child

Wednesday, November 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

District

Report Cards Issued

Friday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

District

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, November 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

District

Parent/Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Monday, November 19 @ 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

District

Parent/Teacher Conferences - No School for Students

Tuesday, November 20 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Wednesday

District

Special Holiday - No School

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

District

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

District

Special Holiday - No School

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

District

Special Olympics Basketball vs. LWSRA

Wednesday, November 28 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

  • Where are you?
  • Home
  • Calendar